Faculty & Staff Directory

Taylor Wright

Academic Records Specialist
319-363-1323 x1585
twright@mtmercy.edu

Gregory Ennis

Academic Technology Specialist
Busse Library 132
319-363-1323 x1509
gennis@mtmercy.edu

More

Samantha Schwarz

Access Services Librarian
Busse Library 130
319-363-1323 x1297
sschwarz@mtmercy.edu

More

Christopher Ernst

Accounts Payable Manager
Warde 113A
319-363-1323 x1602
cernst@mtmercy.edu

Jacob Christenson

Adjunct - MFT Graduate program
319-363-1323
jchristenson@mtmercy.edu

Billy Forisha

Adjunct Contractor - MFT PhD program
319-363-1323
bforisha@mtmercy.edu

Jennifer Carron

Adjunct Contractor - Nursing
319-363-1323
jcarron@mtmercy.edu

Amy Jones

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
ajones@mtmercy.edu

Joshua Christensen

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
jchristensen@mtmercy.edu

Kelly Slaughter

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
kslaughter@mtmercy.edu

Melvin Gonnerman

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
mgonnerman@mtmercy.edu

Ryan Delaney

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
rdelaney@mtmercy.edu

Janet Abejo-Parker

Adjunct Faculty
Basile
319-363-1323
jabejo-parker@mtmercy.edu

Robin Springer

Adjunct Faculty
Basile
319-363-1323
rspringer@mtmercy.edu

Susan Kohl

Adjunct Faculty
Basile
319-363-1323
skohl@mtmercy.edu

Cara Sanders

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
ccsanders@mtmercy.edu

Jimmie Arnold

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
jarnold@mtmercy.edu

Kristin Butterfield

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
kbutterfield@mtmercy.edu

Mike Mohnsen

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
mmohnsen@mtmercy.edu

Claudio Hidalgo

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
chidalgo@mtmercy.edu

Shawna Clemente

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
sclemente@mtmercy.edu

Barry Grove

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
bgrove@mtmercy.edu

Donna Appel

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
dappel@mtmercy.edu

Kathleen VanSteenhuyse

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
kvansteenhuyse@mtmercy.edu

Brian Draeger

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
bdraeger@mtmercy.edu

Carl Shank

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
cshank@mtmercy.edu

Nicole McElligott

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
nmcelligott@mtmercy.edu

Lori Manzel

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
lmanzel@mtmercy.edu

Metha Klock

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
mklock@mtmercy.edu

Robert Kolar

Adjunct Faculty
Donnelly
319-363-1323
rkolar@mtmercy.edu

Emily Frost

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323

Catherine Evers

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
cevers@mtmercy.edu

Jean Ohlen

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
johlen@mtmercy.edu

Ryan Foulkes

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
rfoulkes@mtmercy.edu

Susan Stewart

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
sstewart@mtmercy.edu

Tara Galloro

Adjunct Faculty
319-363-1323
tcarte@mtmercy.edu

Olivia Croskey

Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Nursing
319-363-1323
ocroskey@mtmercy.edu

James Landis

Adjunct Faculty - Accelerated
319-363-1323
jlandis@mtmercy.edu

April Prunty

Adjunct Faculty - Adult Accelerated Program
Basile
319-363-1323
aprunty@mtmercy.edu

William Pitcher

Adjunct Faculty - Adult Accelerated Program
Basile
319-363-1323
wpitcher@mtmercy.edu

Ashley Fisher

Adjunct Faculty - Art
319-363-1323
afisher@mtmercy.edu

Jonathan Berger

Adjunct Faculty - Art
319-363-1323
jberger@mtmercy.edu

Marina Ross

Adjunct Faculty - Art
319-363-1323
mross@mtmercy.edu

John Engelbrecht

Adjunct Faculty - Art
Warde
319-363-1323
jengelbrecht@mtmercy.edu

Kayly Lembke

Adjunct Faculty - Biology
319-363-1323
klembke@mtmercy.edu

Ming Liu

Adjunct Faculty - Biology
319-363-1323
mliu@mtmercy.edu

Steven Pennington

Adjunct Faculty - Biology
319-363-1323
spennington@mtmercy.edu

Benjamin Sebers

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
bsebers@mtmercy.edu

Deborah Neyens

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
dneyens@mtmercy.edu

Kathy Osborne

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
kosborne@mtmercy.edu

Sabra Fiala

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
sfiala@mtmercy.edu

Anthony Rose

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
arose@mtmercy.edu

Christa Nelson

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
cnelson@mtmercy.edu

Debra Oliver

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
doliver@mtmercy.edu

Jason Lee

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
jdlee@mtmercy.edu

Jeremy Mims

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
jmims@mtmercy.edu

Kristina Bridges

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
kbridges@mtmercy.edu

Lynn Davy

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
ldavy@mtmercy.edu

Laura Walker

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
lwalker@mtmercy.edu

Mark Koch

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
mkoch@mtmercy.edu

Mitchell Roose

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
mroose@mtmercy.edu

Phillip Larabee

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
plarabee@mtmercy.edu

Robert DeVaux

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
rdevaux@mtmercy.edu

Roy Pettibone

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
rpettibone@mtmercy.edu

Todd Jamison

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
tjamison@mtmercy.edu

Nancy Garberson

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
ngarberson@mtmercy.edu

Rogan Stoops

Adjunct Faculty - Business
319-363-1323
rstoops@mtmercy.edu

Paula O'Rourke

Adjunct Faculty - Business & Graduate MBA
319-363-1323
porourke@mtmercy.edu

Elizabeth O'Neill

Adjunct Faculty - Chemistry
319-363-1323
eoneill@mtmercy.edu

Carol Cross

Adjunct Faculty - Chemistry
Donnelly 120
319-363-1323
ccross@mtmercy.edu

Emily McWorthy

Adjunct Faculty - Communication
319-363-1323
emcworthy@mtmercy.edu

Charles Kwiatkowski

Adjunct Faculty - Computer Science
319-363-1323
ckwiatkowski@mtmercy.edu

Stephen Ehren

Adjunct Faculty - Computer Science
319-363-1323
sehren@mtmercy.edu

Randall Gilbert

Adjunct Faculty - Computer Science
319-363-1323
rgilbert@mtmercy.edu

Robert Haney

Adjunct Faculty - Computer Science
319-363-1323
rhaney@mtmercy.edu

Rachel Stewart

Adjunct Faculty - Computer Science
319-363-1323
rstewart@mtmercy.edu

Theodore Sutton

Adjunct Faculty - Computer Science
319-363-1323
tsutton@mtmercy.edu

Dawn Schott

Adjunct Faculty - Criminal Justice
319-363-1323
dschott@mtmercy.edu

Raymond Kessenich

Adjunct Faculty - Criminal Justice
Lundy
319-363-1323
rkessenich@mtmercy.edu

Patrick Truesdell

Adjunct Faculty - Developing a course for block 5/6
319-363-1323
ptruesdell@mtmercy.edu

Anna Milbach

Adjunct Faculty - Economics
319-363-1323
amilbach@mtmercy.edu

Joseph Conway

Adjunct Faculty - Economics
Basile
319-363-1323
jconway@mtmercy.edu

Amber Ruden

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
aruden@mtmercy.edu

Arlie Willems

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
awillems@mtmercy.edu

Christina Ditch

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
cditch@mtmercy.edu

Carla Riley

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
criley@mtmercy.edu

Carly Schieffer

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
cschieffer@mtmercy.edu

Diane Schnoebelen-Kramer

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
dschnoebelen-kramer@mtmercy.edu

Emily Gotto

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
egotto@mtmercy.edu

Eriece Landrum-Colbert

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
elandrum-colbert@mtmercy.edu

Katherine Cink

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
kcink@mtmercy.edu

Kim Kipp

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
kkipp@mtmercy.edu

Lori McKinnie

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
lmckinnie@mtmercy.edu

Michael Young

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
mjyoung@mtmercy.edu

Nancy McNee

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
nmcnee@mtmercy.edu

Paul Hayes

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
phayes@mtmercy.edu

Sean Smith

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
ssmith@mtmercy.edu

Tina Schellhorn

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
tschellhorn@mtmercy.edu

Gwen Leslie

Adjunct Faculty - Education
Warde
319-363-1323
gleslie@mtmercy.edu

Constance Starr

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
cstarr@mtmercy.edu

Deanne Thiede

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
dthiede@mtmercy.edu

Jacquelyn Moorman

Adjunct Faculty - Education
319-363-1323
jmoorman@mtmercy.edu

Kendra Hanzlik

Adjunct Faculty - Education - Graduate
319-363-1323
khanzlik@mtmercy.edu

Molly Sofranko

Adjunct Faculty - Education Art
319-363-1323
msofranko@mtmercy.edu

Tobias Veeder

Adjunct Faculty - English
319-363-1323
tveeder@mtmercy.edu

Linda Pitlik

Adjunct Faculty - English
Warde 511
319-363-1323 x1271
lpitlik@mtmercy.edu

Matthew Bloom

Adjunct Faculty - English
319-363-1323
mbloom@mtmercy.edu

Valerie Wetlaufer

Adjunct Faculty - English
319-363-1323
vwetlaufer@mtmercy.edu

Pamela Westendorf

Adjunct Faculty - Exercise Science
Rinderknecht Athletic Center
319-363-1323 x1575
pwestendorf@mtmercy.edu

Nicholas Hartmann

Adjunct Faculty - Graduate
319-363-1323
nhartmann@mtmercy.edu

Andrew Trout

Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Education
319-363-1323
atrout@mtmercy.edu

Erin Thompson

Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Education
319-363-1323
ethompson@mtmercy.edu

Holly Palmersheim

Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Education
319-363-1323
hpalmersheim@mtmercy.edu

Julie Bradley

Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Education
319-363-1323
jbradley@mtmercy.edu