Registration

Reserve your spot today!

Registration days give freshmen and transfer students the opportunity to meet fellow classmates, members of the faculty and to register for classes. Signing up to attend Registration is the next step on your road to becoming a Mustang*.

Freshmen Registration Days >
Saturday, April 25, 2015 | Friday, June 12, 2015 |
Saturday, July 11, 2015

Transfer Registration Days >
Friday, April 24, 2015* | Tuesday, May 26, 2015* |
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 | Tuesday, June 23, 2015 |
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 | Tuesday, July 28, 2015 |
Friday, August 14, 2015 | Tuesday, August 18, 2015
*Summer/Fall starts

What to Expect: Freshmen Student Schedule, Family Schedule (Freshmen), Transfer Student

Registration for all sessions begins in the University Center.  Parking is available in the Prairie Prairie Drive Lot.  Click here for directions to campus and a campus map.

*All new students must attend one of the registration sessions. If you live out of state and are unable to travel to campus for registration, please speak to your admissions counselor to make alternate arrangements.