Scholarshare Volunteers

Scholarshare donors make the dreams of a Mount Mercy education a reality.

Scholarshare is our peer-to-peer business solicitation program designed to not only raise scholarship dollars for deserving students, but also to share information with community leaders about Mount Mercy’s community impact and mission. An investment in Mount Mercy University supports the future growth and prosperity of the Eastern Iowa Corridor. 

Many thanks for agreeing to help us provide the means for so many deserving students to receive a Mercy education. Thanks in advance for helping us transform lives!

Executive Committee

We are extremely fortunate for this year's campaign leaders:
  • Shawn Lueth, Shive-Hattery, Chair
  • Kellie Lala '89, KZIA, Chair-Elect
  • Jeff Lara, US Bank, Chair-Elect
  • Melissa Winter, US Bank, Chair-Elect
  • Kathy Harriott '87, Alliant Energy, Past Chair
  • Karen Jahlas '84, Wells Fargo, Past Chair


Rachel Lee
Annual Giving Coordinator
Warde 519