Meet the Public Safety Team

Meet the Public Safety Team

Joe Cerruto Joseph Cerruto 
Director of Public Safety
Public Safety
319.363.1323 x:1028
jcerruto@mtmercy.edu
Dave Langhurst Dave Langhurst
Lead Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
University Center 115A
319.363.1323 x:1234
dlanghurst@mtmercy.edu
Cortney Williams Cortney Williams
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
University Center 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
cbwilliams@mtmercy.edu
Neil Allen Neil Allen
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
University Center 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
nallen@mtmercy.edu
Nia Nia Clark-Wilkins 
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
University Center 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
nclark-wilkins@mtmercy.edu
Brandon Pate Brandon Pate 
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
University Center 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
bpate@mtmercy.edu
Erick Wibben  Erick Wibben
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
319.363.1323 x:1234
ewibben@mtmercy.edu
Breanna Elam Breanna Elam
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
319.363.1323 x: 1234
belam@mtmercy.edu
  Brandi Tickle
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
319.363.1323 x: 1234
btickle@mtmercy.edu