The Political Science Club works to develop awareness of and the study of political science. The club is dedicated to the nonpartisan intellectual development of the Mount Mercy University community. Recent activities have included debate-watching parties and sponsoring forums with local candidates for office with The League of Women Voters.

President: Matt Howell (
Secretary: Hannah Bott, (
Threasurer & Vice-President: Makenzie Zietler (
Advisor: Dr. 
Adriana Buliga-Stoian, Assistant Professor of Political Science