Our Staff

We encourage you to contact ACE staff directly with any questions or to discuss setting up an initial consultation to discuss academic goals. In addition, peer tutors are available to support students.

Barb Miller
Barbara Miller
Director of the Academic Center for Excellence 
130B University Center
bjmiller@mtmercy.edu
Isaiah Corbin

Isaiah Corbin
Project Connect Director 
319.363.1323 ext. 1396 
icorbin@mtmercy.edu
Neal Davis

Neal S. Davis
Coordinator of Academic Support Services
319.363.1323 ext. 1220
ndavis@mtmercy.edu

Lynette Stickney

Lynette Stickney
Academic Services & Retention Assistant
319.363.1323 ext. 1228
lstickney@mtmercy.edu


Ben Thiel 
Writing Specialist
319-363-1323 ext. 1207
bthiel@mtmercy.edu

Ellen Warrington
Disability Services Coordinator
319-363-1323 ext. 1242
ewarrington@mtmercy.edu