Our Staff

We encourage you to contact ACE staff directly with any questions or to discuss setting up an initial consultation to discuss academic goals. In addition, peer tutors are available to support students.


Barbara Miller

Director of the Academic Center for Excellence 
130B University Center
bjmiller@mtmercy.edu

 


Shawna Clemente
Advising Specialist
121 University Center
319-363-1323 ext. 1625
sclemente@mtmercy.edu

Isaiah CorbinIsaiah Corbin
Project Connect Director 
319.363.1323 ext. 1396 
icorbin@mtmercy.edu

 

Neal S. Davis
Coordinator of Academic Support Services
ndavis@mtmercy.edu

Lynette Stickney
Academic Services & Retention Assistant
lstickney@mtmercy.edu

Ben Thiel
Writing Specialist
319-363-1323 ext. 1207
bthiel@mtmercy.edu

 


Ellen Warrington
Disability Services Coordinator
319-363-1323 ext. 1242
ewarrington@mtmercy.edu