Mount Mercy graduates recognized for outstanding achievement at Honors Convocation

Mount Mercy seniors were honored for their accomplishments during Honors Convocation held Saturday, May 18, as part of commencement weekend. Congratulations to all award winners!

The Sister Mary Norbert Karnik Award
Aunna Ruiz

Outstanding Accelerated Student
January Benjamin

Outstanding Accounting Student
Brittney Thomas

Outstanding Economics Student
Benjamin Lewenczuk

Outstanding Finance Student Award
Richard Lawrence

Outstanding Human Resource Management Award
Chelsea Blake

The Dale Harrison Management Outstanding Student Award
Bailee Goodfellow

Outstanding Marketing Student Award
Katie Fowler

The Sister Immaculata Business Award
Emily Rummells

The Biology Student Award
Taylor L. Helms

The Sister Mary Agnes Hennessey Communication Award
Brittany Hubler

Outstanding Criminal Justice Student
Nicholas Crosby

Sr. Roseline Kos Education Award
Holly Becker

The Sister Mary Xavier Creative Writing Award
Amy Stourac

The Sister Mary Ildephonse Award
Stephanie Russell

The History Award
Christopher Reed

The Sister Mary Edward Nursing Award
Kelsey Zubrod

The Political Science Award
Nicholas Crosby

The Christine L. Woodruff Psychology Award
Christina Updegraff

The Sister Siena Davis Religious Studies Award
Raven Rowe

The Anne K. Stenzel Social Work Award
Hanna Hofmeister

The Nancy LaMorgese Sociology Award
Jennifer Erger

The Sister Mary Roberta Lyness Award
Rebecca Cuvelier

The Sisters of Mercy Award
Stephanie Nibaur

The Co-Curricular Service Award
Casey Gaul

The President's Award
Bruce Payne

Who's Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges
Kelsey Bishop
David Carbajal
Alyssa Corrigan
Casey Cram
Rebecca Cuvelier
Carly Deutmeyer
Shannon Dirks
Kaitlin Gudenkauf
Taylor Helms
Jenna Higgins
Sarah Hill
Alonna Kilgore
Sara Koehn
Lauren Kramer
Sara Kurt
Richard Lawrence
Olivia Mehring
Anne Mroz
Stephanie Nibaur
Hanna O'Toole
Stephanie Russell
Brittney Thomas
Adrianna Vargas
Benjamin Wood
Kelsey Zubrod

Honor Cords
Graduating "With Distinction" in the Mount Mercy College Honors Program
Tasia Flaucher
Samantha Frost
Christopher Reed
Stephanie Russell
Bailey Zegers

Kappa Gamma Pi Honor Society
Nicholas Crosby
Hannah Elliott
Cyndy Logue
Brianna Rayhons
Brittney Thomas
Shane Wingerson

Kappa Xi Chapter of Sigma Theta Tau, National Honor Society of Nursing
Chelsea Adams
Teri Anson
Hope Baumgartner
Devin Bayer
Kristine Beachy
Carol Berchenbriter
Hayle Bockenstedt
Kaitlyn Breza
Kiyla Caviness
Rebecca Cetta
Alyssa Corrigan
Rebecca Cuvelier
Kelsey Deeds
Shannon Dirks
Deena Downey-Pata
Gennie Edwards
Emily Fangmann
Ryan Foulkes
Christine Freilinger
Melissa Frye
Roshaun Gnewuch
Sandra Goodrich
Mary Greif
Sandra Grimm
Emily Guy
Jamie Hanson
Connie Havran
Laurie Jasper
Mary Klocke
Teresa Kriegel
Elaine Lanz
Krystal Lien
Rebecca Little
Olivia Mehring
Angela Melsa-Worrell
Megan Meyers-Becker
Janice Miller
Anna Moats-Gibson
Stephanie Nibaur
Ashley Pasker
Emily Peters
Kayla Puls
Lindsey Reis
Alicia Rock
Jennifer Rucker
Liv Sellnau
Maxine Sencherey
Mallory Singbeil
Heather Sloma-Weber
Ashley Sperry
Allyson Steines
Lisa Stiles
Lynn Tschiggfrie
Nancy Upmeyer
Jane Utech
Larissa Wilden

Psi Chi, National Honor Society of Psychology
Molly First
Stephanie Muehlemann
Christina Updegraff

Share on...

Mount Mercy on...