Information Technology

Technology Operations provides support and direction for campus technology including:

  • Hardware
  • Software
  • Mobile and campus phones
  • Instructional technologies
  • Data storage and security

Contact IT  |  Submit a Help Desk Ticket

Office: Lower Level, Busse Library
Phone: 319-363-1323 x: 4357
Email: help@mtmercy.edu 


Connie Snitker
Director of Technology Operations
319.363.1323 x:1275 
csnitker@mtmercy.edu

Paul McGinness 
Hardware Technician 
319.363.1323 x:1840 
pmcginness@mtmercy.edu

Timothy Raine
Data Quality Specialist 
319.363.1323 x:1400 
traine@mtmercy.edu

Chad Robards 
Help Desk Technician 
319.363.1323 x:4357 
crobards@mtmercy.edu

Curtis Sanders
Systems Administrator 
319.363.1323 x:1401 
csanders@mtmercy.edu

 

James Teahen 
Assistant Director of Technology Operations
319.363.1323 x:1261 
jteahen@mtmercy.edu

 

Eric Watkins
Technical Services Technician 
ewatkins@mtmercy.edu

Jayme Watkins
Senior Programmer/Report Writer 
319.363.1323 x:1558 
jwatkins@mtmercy.edu

 


 

Mailing address validation provided by SmartyStreets.