Honors Convocation

The 2015 Honors Convocation will take place Satuday, May 16, 2015 at 1:30 p.m. in the Chapel of Mercy.

Honors Convocation provides an annual opportunity for the campus to recognize and celebrate the achievements of graduating seniors. The program for this special gathering includes individual awards for academic excellence conferred by our undergraduate programs. Several distinctions reflecting the Honors Program and service-related accomplishments, along with the President’s Award, are announced at this event.

Candidates selected to receive special honors at Convocation are notified personally prior to May 16, and are encouraged to attend.

Family and friends are welcome to attend. Seating is limited and provided on a first come, first served basis. Light refreshments to follow.