Finance

Doug Brock
Vice President for Finance
112H Warde
dbrock@mtmercy.edu | 319-363-1323 ext. 1605


Lisa Evans
Student Accounts Manager
Business Office, Warde
levans@mtmercy.edu | 319.363.1323 ext. 1233 

Shea Francis
Controller
Business Office, Warde
sfrancis@mtmercy.edu |  319.363.1323

Brittney Burmahl
Assistant Controller
bburmahl@mtmercy.edu
(319) 363-1323

Nancy Peveler
Staff Accountant
Warde 112F
npeveler@mtmercy.edu | 319.363.1323 ext. 1603

Nancy Roush
Accounts Payable Manager
Warde 113A
nroush@mtmercy.edu | 319.363.1323 ext. 1602 

Katie Stevens
Student Accounts Manager
Warde 112E
ksellers@mtmercy.edu |  319.363.1323 ext. 1604