Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Public Safety



Langhurst, Dave
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
UC 115A
319.363.1323 x:1234
dlanghurst@mtmercy.edu

Schloss, Dan
Public Safety Assistant
Public Safety
McAuley 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
dschloss@mtmercy.edu

Williams, Cortney
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
McAuley 115
319.363.1323 x:1950
cbwilliams@mtmercy.edu

McClain, Patrick
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
McAuley 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
pmcclain@mtmercy.edu

Heintz, Nicholas
Director of Public Safety
Public Safety
University Center 240X
319.363.1323 x:1028
nheintz@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Noe, Chandler
Part-time Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
cnoe@mtmercy.edu

Allen, Neil
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
319.363.1323 x:1234
nallen@mtmercy.edu

Smith, Dustin
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
McAuley Hall 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
dsmith@mtmercy.edu