Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Library | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar's Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Student Success | Sustainability |

Public Safety



Cerruto, Joseph
Director of Public Safety
Public Safety
319.363.1323 x:1028
jcerruto@mtmercy.edu

Costello, Alexis
Graduate Assistant - Public Safety
Public Safety

Wibben, Erick
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
319.363.1323 x:1234

Elam, Breanna
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
University Center 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
belam@mtmercy.edu

Pate, Brandon
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
University Center 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
bpate@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Williams, Cortney
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
University Center 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
cbwilliams@mtmercy.edu

Allen, Neil
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
University Center 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
nallen@mtmercy.edu

Clark-Wilkins, Nia
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
University Center 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
nclark-wilkins@mtmercy.edu

Langhurst, Dave
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
University Center 115A
319.363.1323 x:1234
dlanghurst@mtmercy.edu