Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Psychology, Sociology & Social Work



Damsteegt, Don
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 425
319.363.1323 x:1249
damsteeg@mtmercy.edu

Chaichian, Mohammad
Professor of Sociology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 311
319.363.1323 x:1287
mchaich@mtmercy.edu

Dirks, April
Associate Professor of Social Work
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 301
319.363.1323 x:1385
adirks@mtmercy.edu

Junge, Jane
Adjunct Faculty - Sociology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
319.363.1323 x:1837
jjunge@mtmercy.edu

Dobling, Tesha
Adjunct Faculty - Social Work
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
tdobling@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Dew, Dennis
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 102
319.363.1323 x:1265
ddew@mtmercy.edu

Lee, Jennifer
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 104B
319.363.1323 x:1294
jlee@mtmercy.edu

Maloney, Jena
Adjunct Faculty - Social Work
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
jmaloney@mtmercy.edu

Gehl, Brian
Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 411
bgehl@mtmercy.edu

Hansbrough, Carole
Adjunct Faculty - Sociology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
chansbrough@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

King, Alissa
Adjunct Faculty - Sociology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
arking@mtmercy.edu

Wittrock, Stacy
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
swittrock@mtmercy.edu

Shirley, Wesley
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
wshirley@mtmercy.edu

Jones, Andrew
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
asjones@mtmercy.edu

Bejar, Matthew
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 103C
319.363.1323 x:1861
mbejar@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Houston, Taylor
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Lundy 6
319.363.1323 x:1860
thouston@mtmercy.edu