Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Philosophy and Religious Studies



Ducey, Mary
Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy and Religious Studies
Warde 415
319.363.1323 x:1202
mducey@mtmercy.edu

Drey, Philip
Special Appointment Faculty in Religious Studies
Philosophy and Religious Studies
Warde 413
319.363.1323 x:1855
pdrey@mtmercy.edu

Reed, Jason
Adjunct Faculty - Religious Studies
Philosophy and Religious Studies
Warde 411
jreed@mtmercy.edu

Cross, Bryan
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy and Religious Studies
Warde 424
319.363.1323 x:2600
bcross@mtmercy.edu

Selby, Matthew
Adjunct Faculty - Religious Studies
Philosophy and Religious Studies

Back to top

Appley, Bryan
Adjunct Faculty - Philosophy
Philosophy and Religious Studies
bappley@mtmercy.edu

O'Neill, Taylor
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Philosophy and Religious Studies
Warde 407
319.363.1323 x:1551
toneill@mtmercy.edu