Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Administration | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Mercy Mission and Identity | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Switchboard |

Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry



Ducey, Mary
Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry
Warde 415
319.363.1323 x:1202
mducey@mtmercy.edu

Martin, Charlotte
Professor of Religious Studies
Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry
Warde 407
319.363.1323 x:1551
chmartin@mtmercy.edu

Givvin, Joe
Adjunct Faculty
Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry
Warde 512
319.363.1323 x:1579
jgivvin@mtmercy.edu

Reed, Jason
Adjunct Faculty - Religious Studies
Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry
Warde 411
jreed@mtmercy.edu

Petersen, Michele
Adjunct Faculty
Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry
Campus Ministry
mpetersen@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Wetzel, Tom
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry
Warde 424
319.363.1323 x:2019
twetzel@mtmercy.edu

Cross, Bryan
Faculty-Philosophy
Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry
Warde 413
319.363.1323 x:2600
bcross@mtmercy.edu

Ressler, Mark
Adjunct Faculty-Religious Studies
Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry
Warde 512
mressler@mtmercy.edu

Selby, Matthew
Adjunct Faculty
Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry
Warde
mselby@mtmercy.edu