Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Library | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar's Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Student Success |

Nursing



Evers, Cathy
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
cevers@mtmercy.edu

Frost, Emily
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
eroder@mtmercy.edu

Ohlen, Jean
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
johlen@mtmercy.edu

Foulkes, Ryan
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
rfoulkes@mtmercy.edu

Stewart, Susan
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
sstewart@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Galloro, Tara
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
tcarte@mtmercy.edu

Riniker, Abegeal
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
ariniker@mtmercy.edu

Thornton, Andrea
Adjunct Faculty - nursing
Nursing
athornton@mtmercy.edu

Walker, Anna
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
awalker@mtmercy.edu

Matson, Cody
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
cmatson@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Van Houten, Carrie
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
cvanhouten@mtmercy.edu

Cook, Dawn
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
dcook@mtmercy.edu

Oxley, Dawn
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
doxley@mtmercy.edu

Fournier, Jeanne-Marie
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
jfournier@mtmercy.edu

Noe, Jen
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
jnoebell@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Kremer, Kaylee
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
kkremer@mtmercy.edu

Christoffersen, Lydia
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
lchristoffersen@mtmercy.edu

Reisner, Lauren
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
lreisner@mtmercy.edu

Till, Laura
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
ltill@mtmercy.edu

Ciha, Meghan
Adjunct Faculty - nursing
Nursing
mciha@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Ellis, Lissa
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
mellis@mtmercy.edu

Young, Michelle
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
myoung@mtmercy.edu

Borrett, Robin
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
rborrett@mtmercy.edu

Lane, Ruth
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
rlane@mtmercy.edu

Moore, Beca
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
rmoore@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Brehm, Steph
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
sbrehm@mtmercy.edu

Flockhart, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
sflockhart@mtmercy.edu

Gallagher, Shannon
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
sgallagher@mtmercy.edu

Hamilton, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
shamilton@mtmercy.edu

Funke, Terrence
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
tfunke@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Weir, Tara
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
tweir@mtmercy.edu

Alger, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
ealger@mtmercy.edu

Overton, Gloria
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
goverton@mtmercy.edu

Reveles, Lisa
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
lreveles@mtmercy.edu

Mains, Michele
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
mmains@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

McNee Kettmann, Mary
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
mmcneekettmann@mtmercy.edu

Arens, Connie
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 214
carens@mtmercy.edu

Selzer, Jacinta
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 219
319.363.1323 x:1849
jselzer@mtmercy.edu

Thomas, Jessica
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 220
319.363.1323 x:1520
jthomas@mtmercy.edu

Immerfall, Sally
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 220
319.363.1323 x:1570
simmerfall@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Seelau, Diane
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 221
dseelau@mtmercy.edu

McKenna, Anna
Administration Assistant - Nursing Graduate Programs
Nursing
Graduate Center 184
319.363.1323 x:1717
amckenna@mtmercy.edu

Bean, Roberta
Administrative Assistant - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 229
319.363.1323 x:1510
rbean@mtmercy.edu

Chihak, Candace
Assistant Professor & RN-BSN Program Director
Nursing
Donnelly 205
319.363.1323 x:1501
cchihak@mtmercy.edu

Hindman Grobstich, Mary Ann
Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration
Nursing
Donnelly 221
319.363.1323 x:1567
mhindmangrobstich@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Sheller, Audrey
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 206
319.363.1323 x:1502
asheller@mtmercy.edu

McIntosh, Julie
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 209
319.363.1323 x:1514
jmcintosh@mtmercy.edu

Reed, Jodee
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 210
319.363.1323 x:1521
jkreed@mtmercy.edu

Hartman, Anne
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 211
319.363.1323 x:1166
ahartman@mtmercy.edu

Poduska, Malinda
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 212
319.363.1323 x:1517
mpoduska@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Bro, Kim
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 216
319.363.1323 x:1516
kbro@mtmercy.edu

Keiper, Becky
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 222
319.363.1323 x:1531
rkeiper@mtmercy.edu

Cook, Elaine
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 224
319.363.1323 x:1714
ecook@mtmercy.edu

Rosenblum, Darcey
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 231B
319.363.1323 x:1215
drosenblum@mtmercy.edu

Heim, Carol
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 207
319.363.1323 x:1537
cheim@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Penn, Cathy
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 213
319.363.1323 x:1513
cpenn@mtmercy.edu

Tarbox, Mary
Dean of Martin-Herold College of Nursing & Health
Nursing
Donnelly 227
319.363.1323 x:1527
mtarbox@mtmercy.edu

Jolly, Melodie
Lecturer in Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 217
mjolly@mtmercy.edu

Robson, Nikki
Lecturer in Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 218
319.363.1323 x:1850
nrobson@mtmercy.edu