Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Nursing



Heim, Carol
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 207
319.363.1323 x:1537
cheim@mtmercy.edu

Lyons, Mitch
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
mlyons@mtmercy.edu

Breitbach, Hope
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
hbreitbach@mtmercy.edu

Roder, Emily
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
eroder@mtmercy.edu

Corrigan, Alyssa
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
acorrigan@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Van Houten, Carrie
Adjunct Faculty - nursing
Nursing
cvanhouten@mtmercy.edu

Clarke, Paula
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
pclarke@mtmercy.edu

Chihak, Candace
Lecturer & RN-BSN Program Director
Nursing
Donnelly 205
319.363.1323 x:1501
cchihak@mtmercy.edu

Hartman, Anne
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 211
319.363.1323 x:1541
ahartman@mtmercy.edu

McIntosh, Julie
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 209
319.363.1323 x:1514
jmcintosh@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Penn, Cathy
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 213
319.363.1323 x:1513
cpenn@mtmercy.edu

Guthrie, Sharon
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Graduate Center 184A
319.363.1323 x:1538
sguthrie@mtmercy.edu

Tweeton, Kelsey
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
ktweeton@mtmercy.edu

Arens, Connie
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 214
carens@mtmercy.edu

Bro, Kim
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 216
319.363.1323 x:1516
kbro@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Murphy, Barbara
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
blmurphy@mtmercy.edu

Ulferts, Angela
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
aulferts@mtmercy.edu

Reck, Kelsey
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
kreck@mtmercy.edu

Tarbox, Mary
Professor of Nursing and Department Chair
Nursing
Donnelly 227
319.363.1323 x:1527
mtarbox@mtmercy.edu

Robson, Nikki
Lecturer in Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 218
319.363.1323 x:1850
nrobson@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Moore, Beca
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
rmoore@mtmercy.edu

McNee Kettmann, Mary
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
mmcneekettmann@mtmercy.edu

Weir, Tara
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
tweir@mtmercy.edu

Bean, Roberta
Administrative Assistant - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 229
319.363.1323 x:1510
rbean@mtmercy.edu

Jacobson, Jessica
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
jjacobson@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Lampe, Cindy
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
clampe@mtmercy.edu

Sheller, Audrey
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 206
319.363.1323 x:1502
asheller@mtmercy.edu

Immerfall, Sally
Adjunct Faculty - nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 220
319.363.1323 x:1570
simmerfall@mtmercy.edu

Galloro, Tara
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
tcarte@mtmercy.edu

Poduska, Malinda
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 212
319.363.1323 x:1517
mpoduska@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Riniker, Abegeal
Adjunct Faculty - nursing
Nursing
ariniker@mtmercy.edu

Keiper, Becky
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
rkeiper@mtmercy.edu

Siems, Kelly
Lecturer in Nursing
Nursing
319.363.1323 x:1565
ksiems@mtmercy.edu

Kleinsmith, Lacy
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
lkleinsmith@mtmercy.edu

Darbyshire, Daniell
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
ddarbyshire@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Ohlen, Jean
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
johlen@mtmercy.edu

Borrett, Robin
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
rborrett@mtmercy.edu

Evers, Cathy
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
cevers@mtmercy.edu

Noe Bell, Jen
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
jnoebell@mtmercy.edu

Mabry, Andrea
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
amabry@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Reynolds, Anne
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
319.363.1323 x:1519
areynolds@mtmercy.edu

Rosenblum, Darcey
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
drosenblum@mtmercy.edu

Shaw, Julie
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
CRST Graduate Center
319.363.1323 x:1566
jshaw@mtmercy.edu

Lane, Ruth
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
rlane@mtmercy.edu

Cook, Elaine
Assistant Professor-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 224
319.363.1323 x:1714
ecook@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Overton, Gloria
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
goverton@mtmercy.edu

Good, Rachel
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
rgood@mtmercy.edu

Reveles, Lisa
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
lreveles@mtmercy.edu

McKenna, Anna
Administration Assistant - Nursing Graduate Programs
Nursing
Graduate Center
319.363.1323 x:1717
amckenna@mtmercy.edu

Washington, Tyeisha
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
twashington@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Mains, Michele
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
mmains@mtmercy.edu

Reed, Jodee
Lecturer in Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 210
319.363.1323 x:1521
jkreed@mtmercy.edu

Kovar, Sherry
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
skovar@mtmercy.edu

Selzer, Jacinta
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 219
319.363.1323 x:1849
jselzer@mtmercy.edu

Cook, Dawn
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
dcook@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Jolly, Melodie
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 217
mhelseth@mtmercy.edu

Alger, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
ealger@mtmercy.edu

Sedlacek, Jennifer
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
jsedlacek@mtmercy.edu

Oppold, Kellie
Adjunct Faculty - nursing
Nursing
koppold@mtmercy.edu

Almasloukh, Khalid
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
kalmasloukh@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Thomas, Jessica
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 220
319.363.1323 x:1520
jthomas@mtmercy.edu

Bowman, Amy
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
abowman@mtmercy.edu

Montgomery, Jennifer
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
jmontgomery@mtmercy.edu

Hindman, Mary Ann
Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration
Nursing
Donnell 221
319.363.1323 x:1567
mhindman@mtmercy.edu

Seelau, Diane
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 221
dseelau@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Gallagher, Shannon
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
sgallagher@mtmercy.edu

Vervaecke-Koenigs, Sally
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
svervaeckekoenigs@mtmercy.edu