Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Graduate Programs | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Athletics | Business | Facilities | Nursing | Public Safety | Admissions | Information Technology Services | Division of Mission and Ministry | Academic Center Excellence | Adult Accelerated Programs | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Philosophy and Religious Studies | Communication, Literature & Arts | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Education | Institutional Research | Business Office | Student Activities | Institutional Events | Human Resources | Enrollment and Student Services | Marketing and Communications | Bookstore | Health and Wellness | Development and Alumni Relations | Social Work | International Programs | Library | Academic and Student Affairs | President's Office | Financial Aid | Career Services | Registrar Office | Mailroom | Campus Music | Counseling Services | Residence Life | Accounting | Adult Accelerated Program | Art | Biology | Business | Chemistry | Communication | Computer Science | Criminal Justice | Economics | Education | English | Graduate Programs | History | International Programs | Math | Music | Nursing | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religious Studies | Social Work | Sociology | Speech/Drama |

Nursing



Heim, Carol
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 207
319.363.1323 x:1537
cheim@mtmercy.edu

Lyons, Mitch
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
mlyons@mtmercy.edu

Corrigan, Alyssa
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
acorrigan@mtmercy.edu

Chihak, Candace
Lecturer & RN-BSN Program Director
Nursing
Donnelly 205
319.363.1323 x:1501
cchihak@mtmercy.edu

Hartman, Anne
Lecturer and Clinical Program Director
Nursing
Donnelly 211
319.363.1323 x:1541
ahartman@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Mulbrook, Diane
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 218
319.363.1323 x:1518
dmulbroo@mtmercy.edu

McIntosh, Julie
Lecturer in Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 209
319.363.1323 x:1514
jmcintosh@mtmercy.edu

Penn, Cathy
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 213
319.363.1323 x:1513
cpenn@mtmercy.edu

Guthrie, Sharon
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Graduate Center 184A
319.363.1323 x:1538
sguthrie@mtmercy.edu

Tweeton, Kelsey
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
ktweeton@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Arens, Connie
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 214
319.363.1323 x:1519
carens@mtmercy.edu

Bro, Kim
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 216
319.363.1323 x:1516
kbro@mtmercy.edu

Murphy, Barbara
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
blmurphy@mtmercy.edu

Ulferts, Angela
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
aulferts@mtmercy.edu

Reck, Kelsey
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
kreck@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Tarbox, Mary
Professor of Nursing and Department Chair
Nursing
Donnelly 228
319.363.1323 x:1527
mtarbox2@mtmercy.edu

Robson, Nikki
Lecturer in Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 218
nrobson@mtmercy.edu

Lippert, Amy
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 222
319.363.1323 x:1521
alippert@mtmercy.edu

McNee Kettmann, Mary
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
mmcneekettmann@mtmercy.edu

Weir, Tara
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
tweir@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Lown, Danyl
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
dlown@mtmercy.edu

Munoz, Megan
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 221
mmunoz@mtmercy.edu

Bean, Roberta
Administrative Assistant - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 229
319.363.1323 x:1510
rbean@mtmercy.edu

Lenger, Jennifer
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
jlenger@mtmercy.edu

Sheller, Audrey
Lecturer in Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 206
319.363.1323 x:1502
asheller@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Carte, Tara
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
tcarte@mtmercy.edu

Lepsch, Stacy
Special Appointment Faculty & Clinical Coordinator
Nursing
Donnelly 222
slepsch@mtmercy.edu

Poduska, Malinda
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 212
319.363.1323 x:1542
poduska@mtmercy.edu

Siems, Kelly
Lecturer in Nursing
Nursing
319.363.1323 x:1565
ksiems@mtmercy.edu

Kleinsmith, Lacy
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
lkleinsmith@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Darbyshire, Daniell
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
ddarbyshire@mtmercy.edu

Alberts, Sara
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
salberts@mtmercy.edu

Johnson, Christine
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
cjohnson@mtmercy.edu

Noe, Jen
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
jnoe@mtmercy.edu

Mabry, Andrea
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
amabry@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Reynolds, Anne
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
319.363.1323 x:1519
areynolds@mtmercy.edu

Rosenblum, Darcey
Lecturer
Nursing
Donnelly 231B
319.363.1323 x:1166
drosenblum@mtmercy.edu

Shaw, Julie
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
CRST Graduate Center
319.363.1323 x:1566
jshaw@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Jan
Lecturer in Nursing
Nursing
319.363.1323 x:1511

Cook, Elaine
Assistant Professor and BSN Program Director
Nursing
Donnelly 224
319.363.1323 x:1714
ecook@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Stineman, Kara
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
kstineman@mtmercy.edu

Overton, Gloria
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
goverton@mtmercy.edu

Good, Rachel
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
rgood@mtmercy.edu

Kuehnle, Ruth
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
rkuehnle@mtmercy.edu

Umbarger-Mackey, Michelle
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
319.363.1323 x:1191

Back to top

Reveles, Lisa
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
lreveles@mtmercy.edu

Washington, Tyeisha
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
twashington@mtmercy.edu

Mains, Michele
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
mmains@mtmercy.edu

Goyette, Natalie
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
ngoyette@mtmercy.edu

Howe, Krista
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
khowe@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hoskins, Matthew
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
Donnelly
319.363.1323 x:1402
mhoskins@mtmercy.edu

Reed, Jodee
Lecturer in Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 210
319.363.1323 x:1521
jkreed@mtmercy.edu

Kovar, Sherry
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
skovar@mtmercy.edu

Selzer, Jacinta
Lecturer-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 219
jselzer@mtmercy.edu

Helseth, Melodie
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 217
mhelseth@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Alger, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
ealger@mtmercy.edu

Sedlacek, Jennifer
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
jsedlacek@mtmercy.edu

Thomas, Jessica
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 220
319.363.1323 x:1520
jthomas@mtmercy.edu

Montgomery, Jennifer
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
jmontgomery@mtmercy.edu

Yenter, Penny
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
pyenter@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hindman, Mary Ann
Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration
Nursing
Donnell 221
mhindman@mtmercy.edu

Seelau, Diane
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 221
dseelau@mtmercy.edu