Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science



Hruska, Alesia
Associate Professor of Biology & Department Chair
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
Basile 170
319.363.1323 x:2028
ahruska@mtmercy.edu

Robeson, John
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
Donnelly 304
319.363.1323 x:1279
jrobeson@mtmercy.edu

Bernstein, Neil
Professor of Biology
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
Basile 145
319.363.1323 x:1270
nbernstein@mtmercy.edu

Lutgens, Sharon
Chemistry & Biology Lab Manager
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
Basile 160
319.363.1323 x:1299
smlutgens@mtmercy.edu

Gillispie, Brian
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
Donnelly
319.363.1323 x:1231
bgillispie@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Witmer, Jordan
Adjunct Faculty
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
jwitmer@mtmercy.edu

Keuseman, Kristopher
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
Donnelly 108
319.363.1323 x:8154
kkeuseman@mtmercy.edu

Kleiman, Elizabeth
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
Donnelly 306
319.363.1323 x:1289
ekleiman@mtmercy.edu

Bezy, Ryan
Associate Professor of Biology
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
Basile 165
319.363.1323 x:1277
rbezy@mtmercy.edu

Nguyen, Joe
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
Donnelly 107
319.363.1323 x:1300
jnguyen@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Kolar, Robert
Adjunct Faculty
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
Donnelly
rkolar@mtmercy.edu

Schlicht, Dennis
Adjunct Faculty
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
dschlicht@mtmercy.edu

Waterman, Anna
Assistant Professor
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
Basile 150
319.363.1323 x:1214
awaterman@mtmercy.edu

Clarida, Warren
Adjunct Faculty
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
wclarida@mtmercy.edu

Manzel, Lori
Adjunct Faculty
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
lmanzel@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Cross, Carol
Adjunct Faculty - Chemistry
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
Donnelly 120
ccross@mtmercy.edu

Todd, Robert
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
Donnelly 305
319.363.1323 x:1231
rtodd@mtmercy.edu

Rudd, Danielle
Assistant Professor of Biology
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
Basile 155
319.363.1323 x:1857
drudd@mtmercy.edu

Otten, Joshua
Adjunct Faculty - Biology
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
jotten@mtmercy.edu

Feit, Christopher
Adjunct Faculty - Math
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
crfeit@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Liu, Ming
Adjunct Faculty
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
mliu@mtmercy.edu

Tibbits, Tawny
Adjunct Faculty
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science
ttibbits@mtmercy.edu

O'Neill, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty - Chemistry
Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science