Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Administration | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Mercy Mission and Identity | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Switchboard |

Marketing and Communications



Furler, Jason
Sports Information Director & Athletic Facilty Manager
Marketing and Communications
Hennessey 306
319.363.1323 x:1203
furler@mtmercy.edu

Lafler, Lisa
Assistant Vice President for Communications & Marketing
Marketing and Communications
Warde 201
319.363.1323 x:1205
llafler@mtmercy.edu

Fields, Holly
Web Marketing Manager
Marketing and Communications
Warde 202
319.363.1323 x:1884
hfields@mtmercy.edu

Sanders, Kelli
Coordinator of Marketing & Media Content
Marketing and Communications
Warde 202
319.363.1323 x:1032
ksanders@mtmercy.edu

Baughman, Sara
Assistant Director for Communications & Marketing
Marketing and Communications
Warde 203
319.363.1323 x:1319
sbaughman@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Albertson, Dixie
Graphic Designer/Project Coordinator
Marketing and Communications
Warde 202
319.363.1323 x:1844
dalbertson@mtmercy.edu