Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Enrollment Management | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Marketing and Communications



Furler, Jason
Sports Information Director & Athletic Facilty Manager
Marketing and Communications
Hennessey 306
319.363.1323 x:1203
furler@mtmercy.edu

Munson, Corey
Assistant Director for Communications and Project Management
Marketing and Communications
Warde 203
cmunson@mtmercy.edu

Lafler, Lisa
Assistant Vice President for Communications & Marketing
Marketing and Communications
Warde 201
319.363.1323 x:1205
llafler@mtmercy.edu

Mayotte, Amanda
Coordinator of Marketing and Media Content
Marketing and Communications
Warde 202
amayotte@mtmercy.edu

Albertson, Dixie
Assistant Director for Graphic Design
Marketing and Communications
Warde 202
319.363.1323 x:1844
dalbertson@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Pals, Sadja
Graduate Assistant for Multimedia Marketing
Marketing and Communications
Warde 202

Horn, Brandon
Graphic Designer
Marketing and Communications
Warde 202
bhorn@mtmercy.edu

Platz, Phillip
Assistant Director of Multimedia Marketing
Marketing and Communications
Warde 202