Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Graduate Programs



Peerman, Celina
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Graduate Programs
cpeerman@mtmercy.edu

Shank, Carl
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
cshank@mtmercy.edu

Behan, Dawn
Professor & Director of Graduate Education Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 179B
319.363.1323 x:1217
dbehan@mtmercy.edu

Castle, Tom
Associate Provost & Executive Director for Academic Innovation
Graduate Programs
Basile 265
319.363.1323 x:1843
tom@mtmercy.edu

Van Note, Marcie
MBA Coordinator
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 175A
319.363.1323 x:1868
mvannote@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Schott, Dawn
Adjunct Faculty - Criminal Justice
Graduate Programs
dschott@mtmercy.edu

Harrison, Deb
Adjunct Faculty - MBA/MSL
Graduate Programs
dharrison@mtmercy.edu

Beer, Andy
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
abeer@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Heather
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
hmiller@mtmercy.edu

Lubben, Judy
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
jlubben@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Draeger, Brian
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
bdraeger@mtmercy.edu

Robison, J K Robison
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MBA/MSL
Graduate Programs
jrobison@mtmercy.edu

Garberson, Nancy
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Graduate Programs
ngarberson@mtmercy.edu

Moorman, Jacquelyn
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Graduate Programs
jmoorman@mtmercy.edu

Kessenich, Ray
Adjunct Faculty - Criminal Justice
Graduate Programs
Lundy
rkessenich@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hotchkin, Tonya
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
thotchkin@mtmercy.edu

Lyle, Randy
Director of Graduate Program - Marriage and Family Therapy
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165C
319.363.1323 x:1335
rlyle@mtmercy.edu

Munsterman-Robinson, Stefanie
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs
smunsterman-robinson@mtmercy.edu

Scott, Allison
Graduate Assistant - Cross Country
Graduate Programs
ascott@mtmercy.edu

Striegel, Philip
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
pstriegel@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hutcheson, Todd
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs
thutcheson@mtmercy.edu

Christenson, Jacob
Assistant Professor & Clinical Director for MFT Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165B
319.363.1323 x:1264
jchristenson@mtmercy.edu

Grimm, Zach
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MSN
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
zgrimm@mtmercy.edu

Merritts, Ashley
Assistant Professor - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165A
319.363.1323 x:2561
amerritts@mtmercy.edu

Davidshofer, Ann
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Graduate Programs
adavidshofer@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Lizarraga, Jimmy
Graduate Assistant - Baseball
Graduate Programs
jlizarraga@mtmercy.edu

Hansen, Diane
Administrative Assistant - Graduate Center
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 150
319.363.1323 x:6493
dhansen@mtmercy.edu

Kamienski, Laura
Adjunct Faculty- Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs
lkamienski@mtmercy.edu

Mitchell, Stacie
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
smitchell@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Steve
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs
gmiller@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Yeisley, Eileen
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MSN
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
eyeisley@mtmercy.edu

Bohlinger, Sally
MBA-MSL Program Coordinator
Graduate Programs
University Center 240Z
319.363.1323 x:1554
sbohlinger@mtmercy.edu

Lamb, Malinda
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
mlamb@mtmercy.edu

Clarahan, Whitney
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
wclarahan@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Sally
Administrative Assistant - Graduate Center
Graduate Programs
319.363.1323 x:6493
smiller@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Long, Larry
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs
llong@mtmercy.edu

O'Rourke, Paula
Adjunct Faculty - Business & MBA program
Graduate Programs
porourke@mtmercy.edu

O'Neill, Kate
Associate Professor of Strategic Leadership and MSL Program Director
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 175C
319.363.1323 x:1237
koneill@mtmercy.edu

Rydstrom, Ryan
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
rrydstrom@mtmercy.edu

Berchenbriter, Rebecca
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Graduate Programs
rberchenbriter@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Decker, Leonarda
Adjunct Faculty - MFT
Graduate Programs
ldecker@mtmercy.edu

Mote, Gale
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
gmote@mtmercy.edu

Lenz, Sara
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
slenz@mtmercy.edu