Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

| Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Library | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar's Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Student Success |

Graduate Programs



Peerman, Celina
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Graduate Programs
cpeerman@mtmercy.edu

Shank, Carl
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
cshank@mtmercy.edu

Stoops, Rogan
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Graduate Programs
rstoops@mtmercy.edu

Behan, Dawn
Professor & Director of Graduate Education Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 179B
319.363.1323 x:1217
dbehan@mtmercy.edu

Castle, Tom
Associate Provost & Executive Director for Academic Innovation
Graduate Programs
Warde 214
319.363.1323 x:1843
tom@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Humphrey, Amanda
Professor & Director of Graduate Program Criminal Justice
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 175B
319.363.1323 x:1268
ahumphrey@mtmercy.edu

Guthrie, Sharon
Associate Professor & Program Director-Graduate Nursing Programs
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 184A
319.363.1323 x:1538
sguthrie@mtmercy.edu

Van Note, Marcie
MBA Coordinator
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 175A
319.363.1323 x:1868
mvannote@mtmercy.edu

Hart-Fernandez, Megan
Special Appointment-Faculty Practitioner
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 184C
319.363.1323 x:1539
mhart-fernandez@mtmercy.edu

Schott, Dawn
Adjunct Faculty - Criminal Justice
Graduate Programs
dschott@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

McElligott, Nicole
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
nmcelligott@mtmercy.edu

Whitters, Andy
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Graduate Programs
319.363.1323 x:1539
awhitters@mtmercy.edu

Harrison, Deb
Adjunct Faculty - MBA/MSL
Graduate Programs
dharrison@mtmercy.edu

Beer, Andrew
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
abeer@mtmercy.edu

Morgan-Sowada, Heather
Assistant Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165A
319.363.1323 x:2561
hmorgan-sowada@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Draeger, Brian
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
bdraeger@mtmercy.edu

Duffy, Nick
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Education
Graduate Programs
nduffy@mtmercy.edu

Klein, James
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs
jklein@mtmercy.edu

Ramsey-Kacena, Ellen
Adjunct Faculty - Business MBA/MSL
Graduate Programs
eramsey-kacena@mtmercy.edu

Robison, J K
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MBA/MSL
Graduate Programs
jrobison@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Garberson, Nancy
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Graduate Programs
ngarberson@mtmercy.edu

Moorman, Jacquelyn
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Graduate Programs
jmoorman@mtmercy.edu

Kessenich, Ray
Adjunct Faculty - Criminal Justice
Graduate Programs
Lundy
rkessenich@mtmercy.edu

Hotchkin, Tonya
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
thotchkin@mtmercy.edu

Lyle, Randy
Professor & Director of Graduate Program-MFT
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165C
319.363.1323 x:1335
rlyle@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Reasoner, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty - MBA Graduate
Graduate Programs
dreasoner@mtmercy.edu

Munsterman Scriven, Stefanie
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
smunsterman-robinson@mtmercy.edu

Shaw, Julie
Assistant Professor
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 184B
319.363.1323 x:1566
jshaw@mtmercy.edu

Striegel, Philip
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
pstriegel@mtmercy.edu

Hutcheson, Todd
Assistant Professor of MBA/Business
Graduate Programs
319.363.1323 x:1554
thutcheson@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

VanWey, Brent
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
bvanwey@mtmercy.edu

Doyle, Lacy
Admin Assistant - Graduate Center
Graduate Programs
ldoyle@mtmercy.edu

Hansen, Diane
Administrative Assistant - Graduate Center
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 150
319.363.1323 x:6493
dhansen@mtmercy.edu

Starr, Constance
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Graduate Programs
cstarr@mtmercy.edu

Spurlin, Cherrie
Adjunct Faculty - MBA/MSL
Graduate Programs
cspurlin@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Long, Larry
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs
llong@mtmercy.edu

O'Rourke, Paula
Adjunct Faculty - Business & MBA program
Graduate Programs
porourke@mtmercy.edu

O'Neill, Kate
Associate Professor of Strategic Leadership and MSL Program Director
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 171C
319.363.1323 x:1237
koneill@mtmercy.edu

Berchenbriter, Rebecca
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Graduate Programs
rberchenbriter@mtmercy.edu

Decker, Leonarda
Adjunct Faculty - MFT
Graduate Programs
ldecker@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Goetz, Taylor
Graduate Assistant - Marriage, Family, Therapy
Graduate Programs
tgoetz@mtmercy.edu

Mote, Gale
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
gmote@mtmercy.edu

Lenz, Sara
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
slenz@mtmercy.edu

Medberry, Laura
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate - Education
Graduate Programs
lmedberry@mtmercy.edu

Thompson, Erin
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Education
Graduate Programs
ethompson@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Palmersheim, Holly
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Education
Graduate Programs
hpalmersheim@mtmercy.edu

Miles, Lindsay
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
lmiles@mtmercy.edu

Thiede, Deanne
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Graduate Programs
dthiede@mtmercy.edu

Mielke, Anthony
Assistant Professor - Marriage & Family Therapy
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165D
319.363.1323 x:2564
amielke@mtmercy.edu

Webster, Tabitha
Assistant Professor & Clinical Director of MFT Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165B
319.363.1323 x:1264
twebster@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hannum, David
Adjunct Faculty - Developer for MBA program
Graduate Programs
dhannum@mtmercy.edu

Shepherd, Quintin
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Education
Graduate Programs
qshepherd@mtmercy.edu

Milewski, Paulette
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs
pmilewski@mtmercy.edu

Truesdell, Patrick
Adjunct Faculty - Developing a course for block 5/6
Graduate Programs
ptruesdell@mtmercy.edu

Anderson, Jessica
Special Appointment Faculty Practitioner
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 184D
319.363.1323 x:2579
janderson@mtmercy.edu

Back to top