Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Graduate Programs



Behan, Dawn
Professor & Director of Graduate Education Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 179B
319.363.1323 x:1217
dbehan@mtmercy.edu

Castle, Tom
Associate Provost & Executive Director for Academic Innovation
Graduate Programs
Basile 265
319.363.1323 x:1843
tom@mtmercy.edu

Oliver, Debra
Director of the MBA & MSL Programs
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 175C
319.363.1323 x:1237
doliver@mtmercy.edu

Van Note, Marcie
MBA Coordinator
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 175A
319.363.1323 x:1868
mvannote@mtmercy.edu

Farooqi, Imran
Adjunct Faculty - MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Basile
ifarooqi@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Braksiek, Lynda
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs

Saunders, Rachel
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate-MBA
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
rsaunders@mtmercy.edu

Beer, Andy
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center

Draeger, Brian
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
bdraeger@mtmercy.edu

Peters, Diane
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate Education
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
dpeters@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Harris, Kimm
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs
kharris@mtmercy.edu

Lyle, Randy
Director of Graduate Program - Marriage and Family Therapy
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165C
319.363.1323 x:1335
rlyle@mtmercy.edu

Schultz, Zach
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MBA-MSL
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
zschultz@mtmercy.edu

Munsterman-Robinson, Stefanie
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs

Wagner, Ni
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs
nwagner@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Kote, Alaina
Administrative Assistant-Graduate Center
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
319.363.1323 x:6493
akote@mtmercy.edu

Striegel, Philip
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs
pstriegel@mtmercy.edu

Hutcheson, Todd
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs
thutcheson@mtmercy.edu

Christenson, Jacob
Assistant Professor & Clinical Director for MFT Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165B
319.363.1323 x:1264
jchristenson@mtmercy.edu

Grimm, Zach
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate Nursing
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
zgrimm@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Merritts, Ashley
Associate Professor-MFT Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165A
319.363.1323 x:2561
amerritts@mtmercy.edu

Joanning, Harvey
Adjunct Faculty - MFT Program
Graduate Programs
hjoanning@mtmercy.edu

Darbonne, Fred
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
fdarbonne@mtmercy.edu

Hansen, Diane
Administrative Assistant-Graduate Center
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 150
319.363.1323 x:6493
dhansen@mtmercy.edu

Kamienski, Laura
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs

Back to top

Mitchell, Stacie
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
smitchell@mtmercy.edu

Wenisch, Gary
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
gwenisch@mtmercy.edu

Yeisley, Eileen
Adjunct Faculty-Grad Program-Nursing
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
eyeisley@mtmercy.edu

Huber, Conni
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MSL Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
chuber@mtmercy.edu

Gruca, Mark
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate-MBA/MSL
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
mgruca@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Goad, William
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate - MSL
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
wgoad@mtmercy.edu

Hall, Alan
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate-MBA
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
ahall@mtmercy.edu

Lamb, Malinda
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs