Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Residence Life | Graduate Programs | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Athletics | Facilities | Nursing | Public Safety | Admissions | Information Technology Services | Registrar Office | Division of Mission and Ministry | Academic Center Excellence | Adult Accelerated Programs | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Philosophy and Religious Studies | Communication, Literature & Arts | Business | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Education | Institutional Research | Business Office | Student Activities | Institutional Events | Human Resources | Enrollment and Student Services | Emerging Leaders | Marketing and Communications | Bookstore | Health and Wellness | Development and Alumni Relations | Social Work | International Programs | Library | Academic and Student Affairs | Financial Aid | Career Services | Mailroom | Campus Music | President's Office | Counseling Services | Campus Ministry | Accounting | Adult Accelerated Program | Art | Biology | Business | Chemistry | Communication | Computer Science | Criminal Justice | Economics | Education | English | Graduate Programs | History | International Programs | Math | Music | Nursing | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religious Studies | Social Work | Sociology | Speech/Drama |

Graduate Programs



Peerman, Celina
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Graduate Programs
cpeerman@mtmercy.edu

Shank, Carl
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
cshank@mtmercy.edu

Behan, Dawn
Professor & Director of Graduate Education Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 179B
319.363.1323 x:1217
dbehan@mtmercy.edu

Castle, Tom
Associate Provost & Executive Director for Academic Innovation
Graduate Programs
Basile 265
319.363.1323 x:1843
tom@mtmercy.edu

Van Note, Marcie
MBA Coordinator
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 175A
319.363.1323 x:1868
mvannote@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Braksiek, Lynda
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs

Saunders, Rachel
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate-MBA
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
rsaunders@mtmercy.edu

Schlein, Candice
Administrative Assistant
Graduate Programs
Grad Center 175D
cschlein@mtmercy.edu

Lubben, Judy
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs

Barnum, Craig
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs

Back to top

Draeger, Brian
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
bdraeger@mtmercy.edu

Harris, Kimm
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs
kharris@mtmercy.edu

Garberson, Nancy
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Graduate Programs
ngarberson@mtmercy.edu

Moorman, Jacquelyn
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Graduate Programs
jmoorman@mtmercy.edu

Kessenich, Ray
Adjunct Faculty-Criminal Justice
Graduate Programs
Lundy
rkessenich@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Lyle, Randy
Director of Graduate Program - Marriage and Family Therapy
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165C
319.363.1323 x:1335
rlyle@mtmercy.edu

Munsterman-Robinson, Stefanie
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs

Striegel, Philip
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
pstriegel@mtmercy.edu

Hutcheson, Todd
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs
thutcheson@mtmercy.edu

Christenson, Jacob
Assistant Professor & Clinical Director for MFT Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165B
319.363.1323 x:1264
jchristenson@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Grimm, Zach
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MSN
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
zgrimm@mtmercy.edu

Merritts, Ashley
Associate Professor-Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165A
319.363.1323 x:2561
amerritts@mtmercy.edu

Davidshofer, Ann
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Graduate Programs

Joanning, Harvey
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
hjoanning@mtmercy.edu

Hansen, Diane
Administrative Assistant - Graduate Center
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 150
319.363.1323 x:6493
dhansen@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Kamienski, Laura
Adjunct Faculty- Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs

Mitchell, Stacie
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
smitchell@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Steve
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs

Yeisley, Eileen
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MSN
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
eyeisley@mtmercy.edu

Huber, Conni
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
chuber@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Goad, William
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
wgoad@mtmercy.edu

Hall, Alan
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate-MBA
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
ahall@mtmercy.edu

Bohlinger, Sally
MBA-MSL Program Coordinator
Graduate Programs
University Center 240Z
319.363.1323 x:1554
sbohlinger@mtmercy.edu

Lamb, Malinda
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs

Clarahan, Whitney
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs

Back to top

Miller, Sally
Administrative Assistant - Graduate Center
Graduate Programs
319.363.1323 x:6493
smiller@mtmercy.edu

Long, Larry
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs

O'Rourke, Paula
Adjunct Faculty - Business & MBA program
Graduate Programs