Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Registrar's Office | Academic Center Excellence | Business Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Adult Accelerated Programs | Business | Communication, Literature & Arts | Education | Graduate Programs | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Social Work | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Philosophy and Religious Studies | Division of Mission and Ministry | Admissions | Bookstore | Athletics | Development and Alumni Relations | Student Activities | Facilities | Residence Life | Information Technology Services | Financial Aid | Human Resources | President's Office | Campus Music | Library | Marketing and Communications | Counseling Services | Student Success | Health and Wellness | Public Safety | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Affairs | Enrollment and Student Services | Accounting | Adult Accelerated Program | Art | Biology | Business | Chemistry | Communication | Computer Science | Criminal Justice | Economics | Education | English | Graduate Programs | History | International Programs | Math | Music | Nursing | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religious Studies | Social Work | Sociology | Speech/Drama |

Graduate Programs



Draeger, Brian
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
bdraeger@mtmercy.edu

Shank, Carl
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
cshank@mtmercy.edu

Mote, Gale
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
gmote@mtmercy.edu

McElligott, Nicole
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
nmcelligott@mtmercy.edu

Garberson, Nancy
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Graduate Programs
ngarberson@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Stoops, Rogan
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Graduate Programs
rstoops@mtmercy.edu

O'Rourke, Paula
Adjunct Faculty - Business & Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs
porourke@mtmercy.edu

Schott, Dawn
Adjunct Faculty - Criminal Justice
Graduate Programs
dschott@mtmercy.edu

Kessenich, Ray
Adjunct Faculty - Criminal Justice
Graduate Programs
Lundy
rkessenich@mtmercy.edu

Hannum, David
Adjunct Faculty - Developer for MBA program
Graduate Programs
dhannum@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Truesdell, Patrick
Adjunct Faculty - Developing a course for block 5/6
Graduate Programs
ptruesdell@mtmercy.edu

Starr, Constance
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Graduate Programs
cstarr@mtmercy.edu

Thiede, Deanne
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Graduate Programs
dthiede@mtmercy.edu

Moorman, Jacquelyn
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Graduate Programs
jmoorman@mtmercy.edu

Hartmann, Nicholas
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate
Graduate Programs
nhartmann@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Thompson, Erin
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Education
Graduate Programs
ethompson@mtmercy.edu

Palmersheim, Holly
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Education
Graduate Programs
hpalmersheim@mtmercy.edu

Medberry, Laura
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Education
Graduate Programs
lmedberry@mtmercy.edu

Duffy, Nick
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Education
Graduate Programs
nduffy@mtmercy.edu

Shepherd, Quintin
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Education
Graduate Programs
qshepherd@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Reasoner, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs
dreasoner@mtmercy.edu

Klein, James
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs
jklein@mtmercy.edu

Spurlin, Cherrie
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MBA/MSL
Graduate Programs
cspurlin@mtmercy.edu

Harrison, Deb
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MBA/MSL
Graduate Programs
dharrison@mtmercy.edu

Ramsey-Kacena, Ellen
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MBA/MSL
Graduate Programs
eramsey-kacena@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Striegel, Philip
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
pstriegel@mtmercy.edu

Lenz, Sara
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
slenz@mtmercy.edu

Hotchkin, Tonya
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
thotchkin@mtmercy.edu

Long, Larry
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs
llong@mtmercy.edu

Milewski, Paulette
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs
pmilewski@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

McCaffrey, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs
smccaffrey@mtmercy.edu

Munsterman Scriven, Stefanie
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
smunsterman-scriven@mtmercy.edu

Peerman, Celina
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Graduate Programs
cpeerman@mtmercy.edu

Whitters, Andy
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Graduate Programs
319.363.1323 x:1539
awhitters@mtmercy.edu

Doyle, Lacy
Administrative Assistant - Graduate Center
Graduate Programs
319.363.1323 x:6493
ldoyle@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hansen, Diane
Administrative Assistant - Graduate Center
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 150
319.363.1323 x:6493
dhansen@mtmercy.edu

Shaw, Julie
Assistant Professor
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 184B
319.363.1323 x:1566
jshaw@mtmercy.edu

Webster, Tabitha
Assistant Professor & Clinical Director of MFT Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165B
319.363.1323 x:1264
twebster@mtmercy.edu

Morgan-Sowada, Heather
Assistant Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165A
319.363.1323 x:2561
hmorgan-sowada@mtmercy.edu

Mielke, Anthony
Assistant Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165D
319.363.1323 x:2564
amielke@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hutcheson, Todd
Assistant Professor of MBA/Business
Graduate Programs
319.363.1323 x:1554
thutcheson@mtmercy.edu

Guthrie, Sharon
Associate Professor & Program Director of Graduate Nursing Programs
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 184A
319.363.1323 x:1538
sguthrie@mtmercy.edu

O'Neill, Kate
Associate Professor of Strategic Leadership and MSL Program Director
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 171C
319.363.1323 x:1237
koneill@mtmercy.edu

Castle, Tom
Associate Provost & Executive Director for Academic Innovation
Graduate Programs
Warde 214
319.363.1323 x:1843
tom@mtmercy.edu

Goetz, Taylor
Graduate Assistant - Marriage, Family, Therapy
Graduate Programs
tgoetz@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Van Note, Marcie
MBA Coordinator
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 175A
319.363.1323 x:1868
mvannote@mtmercy.edu

Behan, Dawn
Professor & Director of Graduate Education Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 179B
319.363.1323 x:1217
dbehan@mtmercy.edu

Humphrey, Amanda
Professor & Director of Graduate Program Criminal Justice
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 175B
319.363.1323 x:1268
ahumphrey@mtmercy.edu

Lyle, Randy
Professor & Director of Graduate Program-MFT
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165C
319.363.1323 x:1335
rlyle@mtmercy.edu

Hart-Fernandez, Megan
Special Appointment Faculty Practitioner
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 184C
319.363.1323 x:1539
mhart-fernandez@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Anderson, Jessica
Special Appointment Faculty Practitioner
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 184D
319.363.1323 x:2579
janderson@mtmercy.edu