Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Residence Life | Adult Accelerated Programs | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Public Safety | Athletics | Facilities | Nursing | Admissions | Student Activities | Information Technology Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Registrar Office | Division of Mission and Ministry | Academic Center Excellence | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Philosophy and Religious Studies | Business | Graduate Programs | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Education | Institutional Research | Business Office | Institutional Events | Human Resources | Enrollment and Student Services | Emerging Leaders | Marketing and Communications | Bookstore | Health and Wellness | Social Work | International Programs | Library | Development and Alumni Relations | Academic and Student Affairs | Financial Aid | Career Services | Mailroom | Campus Music | Enrollment Management | President's Office | Counseling Services | Accounting | Adult Accelerated Program | Art | Biology | Business | Chemistry | Communication | Computer Science | Criminal Justice | Economics | Education | English | Graduate Programs | History | International Programs | Math | Music | Nursing | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religious Studies | Social Work | Sociology | Speech/Drama |

Graduate Programs



Behan, Dawn
Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Education Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 179B
319.363.1323 x:1217
dbehan@mtmercy.edu

Castle, Tom
Associate Provost
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 171B
319.363.1323 x:1843
tom@mtmercy.edu

Oliver, Debra
Director of the MBA & MSL Programs
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 175C
319.363.1323 x:1237
doliver@mtmercy.edu

Van Note, Marcie
MBA Coordinator
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 175A
319.363.1323 x:1868
mvannote@mtmercy.edu

Farooqi, Imran
Adjunct Faculty - MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Basile
ifarooqi@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Saunders, Rachel
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate-MBA
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
rsaunders@mtmercy.edu

Beer, Andy
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center

Draeger, Brian
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs

Peters, Diane
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate Education
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
dpeters@mtmercy.edu

Harris, Kimm
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs
kharris@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Lyle, Randy
Director of Graduate Program - Marriage and Family Therapy
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165C
319.363.1323 x:1335
rlyle@mtmercy.edu

Schultz, Zach
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MBA-MSL
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
zschultz@mtmercy.edu

Munsterman-Robinson, Stefanie
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MSL
Graduate Programs

Wagner, Ni
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs
nwagner@mtmercy.edu

Kote, Alaina
Administrative Assistant-Graduate Center
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
akote@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Striegel, Philip
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs
pstriegel@mtmercy.edu

Hutcheson, Todd
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs
thutcheson@mtmercy.edu

Christenson, Jacob
Assistant Professor & Clinical Director for MFT Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165B
319.363.1323 x:1264
jchristenson@mtmercy.edu

Grimm, Zach
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate Nursing
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
zgrimm@mtmercy.edu

Merritts, Ashley
Associate Professor-MFT Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165A
319.363.1323 x:2561
amerritts@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Joanning, Harvey
Adjunct Faculty - MFT Program
Graduate Programs
hjoanning@mtmercy.edu

Darbonne, Fred
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
fdarbonne@mtmercy.edu

Hansen, Diane
Administrative Assistant-Graduate Center
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 150
dhansen@mtmercy.edu

Kamienski, Laura
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
lkamienski@mtmercy.edu

Mitchell, Stacie
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
smitchell@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Wenisch, Gary
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
gwenisch@mtmercy.edu

Alvine, Ceanne
Assistant Professor-MSN Graduate Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
calvine@mtmercy.edu

Yeisley, Eileen
Adjunct Faculty-Grad Program-Nursing
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
eyeisley@mtmercy.edu

Huber, Conni
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MSL Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
chuber@mtmercy.edu

Gruca, Mark
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate-MBA/MSL
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
mgruca@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Goad, William
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate - MSL
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
wgoad@mtmercy.edu

Hall, Alan
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate-MBA
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
ahall@mtmercy.edu