Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Student Success |

Facilities



Dennis, Dave
Director of Facilities
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1313
ddennis@mtmercy.edu

Karobezi, Aron
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1262
akarobezi@mtmercy.edu

Pabon-Caban, Carlos
Facilites Floor Care
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:2993
cpabon@mtmercy.edu

O'Hara, Deb
Facilities Operations Supervisor
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1304
dohara@mtmercy.edu

Lewis, Julia
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:2993
jlewis@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hall, Rick
HVAC Project Technician
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:7538
rhall@mtmercy.edu

Murphy, Ed
Night Custodial Supervisor
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1530
emurphy@mtmercy.edu

Dietrich, Kevin
General Maintenance
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1262
kdietrich@mtmercy.edu

Gehring, Dennis
Assistant Director of Facilities
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:2995
dgehring@mtmercy.edu

Mejia, Fidel
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1262
fmejia@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Fahrenkrog, Robert
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
rfahrenkrog@mtmercy.edu

Neuhaus, Sawyer
General Maintenance
Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1262
sneuhaus@mtmercy.edu

Robinson, Lance
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1262
lrobinson@mtmercy.edu

Niyibhitanga, Erisa
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1262
eniyibhitanga@mtmercy.edu

Uthe, Mark
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:2993
muthe@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Klein, Brady
Lead Groundskeeper
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1262
bklein@mtmercy.edu

Brown, William
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1262
bbrown@mtmercy.edu

Wilson, Marilyn
Custodian
Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1262
mwilson@mtmercy.edu

Perry, Phillip
Custodian
Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1262
pperry@mtmercy.edu

Wells, Steven
Grounds Laborer
Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1262
swells@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Rayner, Darcy
Painter
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1262
drayner@mtmercy.edu

Barr, William
Custodian - Facilities
Facilities
319.363.1323 x:2993
wbarr@mtmercy.edu

Moses, Emilee
Assistant Groundskeeper
Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1262
emoses@mtmercy.edu

Gahwegeri, Stephania
Custodian
Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1262
sgahwegeri@mtmercy.edu

Byatunga, Rejina
Custodian
Facilities
rbyatunga@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Begley, Daniel
General Maintenance
Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1262
dbegley@mtmercy.edu

Enoch, Elias
Custodian
Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1262
eenoch@mtmercy.edu

Kargbo, Moses
Custodian
Facilities
mkargbo@mtmercy.edu

English, Tracy
Facilities - General Maintenance
Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1262
tenglish@mtmercy.edu

Wirkler, Elliot
Facilities - General Maintenance
Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1262
ewirkler@mtmercy.edu

Back to top