Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Administration | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Mercy Mission and Identity | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Switchboard |

Facilities



Knapp, Gary
Grounds Laborer
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1290

Dennis, Dave
Director of Facilities
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1313
ddennis@mtmercy.edu

Pabon-Caban, Carlos
Facilites Floor Care
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:2993
cpabon@mtmercy.edu

O'Hara, Deb
Facilities Operations Supervisor
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1304
dohara@mtmercy.edu

Perez, Jader
General Maintenance
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1262
jperez@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Kennebeck, Ryan
Grounds Laborer
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1290
rkennebeck@mtmercy.edu

Jansa, Angela
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1222
ajansa@mtmercy.edu

Lewis, Julia
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:2993
jlewis@mtmercy.edu

Henkle, Lowell
Painter - Facilities
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1262
lhenkle@mtmercy.edu

Safley, Alan
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:2993
asafley@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hall, Rick
Maintenance Supervisor
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:7538
rhall@mtmercy.edu

Murphy, Ed
Night Custodial Supervisor
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1530
emurphy@mtmercy.edu

Dietrich, Kevin
General Maintenance
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1262
kdietrich@mtmercy.edu

Gehring, Dennis
Assistant Director of Facilities
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:2995
dgehring@mtmercy.edu

Bedell, Adam
General Maintenance
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:2997
abedell@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Walker, David
General Maintenance
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1262
dwalker@mtmercy.edu

Mejia, Fidel
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1262
fmejia@mtmercy.edu

Fahrenkrog, Robert
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1290

Gibbs, James
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:2993
jgibbs@mtmercy.edu

Begley, Tony
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:2993
tbegley@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hall, Nicholas
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:2993
nhall@mtmercy.edu

Robinson, Lance
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1262
lrobinson@mtmercy.edu

Tack, Jonathan
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 39
319.363.1323 x:2993
jtack@mtmercy.edu

Mason, Derick
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:2993
dmason@mtmercy.edu

Uthe, Mark
Custodian
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:2993
muthe@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Klein, Brady
Lead Groundskeeper
Facilities
Regina 039
319.363.1323 x:1262
bklein@mtmercy.edu