Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Education



Warrington, Ellen
Professor of Education and Department Chair
Education
Warde 422
319.363.1323 x:1242
ewarrington@mtmercy.edu

Merryman, Nancy
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 423
319.363.1323 x:1266
merryman@mtmercy.edu

Rasmussen, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 419
319.363.1323 x:8888
jrasmussen@mtmercy.edu

Rohner, Jan
Professor of Education
Education
Warde 309
319.363.1323 x:1830
jrohner@mtmercy.edu

Smith, Lisa
Assistant Professor of Education
Education
Warde 426
319.363.1323 x:1379
lsmith@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Mattingly, Norma Linda
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 422A
319.363.1323 x:1303
nmattingly@mtmercy.edu

McCoy, Marc
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 421
319.363.1323 x:1282
mmccoy@mtmercy.edu

Zaiger, Laurie
Adjunct Faculty
Education
Warde
lzaiger@mtmercy.edu

VanSteenhuyse, Kathleen
Adjunct Faculty
Education
kvansteenhuyse@mtmercy.edu

Ganzeveld, Paula
Assistant Professor of Education
Education
Warde 418
319.363.1323 x:1388
pganzeveld@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Schmidt, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 425
319.363.1323 x:1557
jschmidt@mtmercy.edu

Evans, Janet
Administrative Assistant - Education
Education
Warde 420
319.363.1323 x:1389
jevans@mtmercy.edu

Grove, Barry
Adjunct Faculty
Education
bgrove@mtmercy.edu

Christopherson, Jen
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
jchristopherson@mtmercy.edu

A'Hearn, Lynette
Adjunct Faculty
Education
lahearn@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Leslie, Gwen
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
Warde
gleslie@mtmercy.edu

Appel, Donna
Adjunct Faculty
Education
dappel@mtmercy.edu

Riley, Carla
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
criley@mtmercy.edu

Landrum-Colbert, Eriece
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
elandrum-colbert@mtmercy.edu

Atwater, Susan
Adjunct Faculty
Education
satwater@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Metzger, Sandra
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
smetzger@mtmercy.edu

Schieffer, Carly
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
cschieffer@mtmercy.edu

McNee, Nancy
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
nmcnee@mtmercy.edu