Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Library | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar's Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Student Success |

Education



Grove, Barry
Adjunct Faculty
Education
bgrove@mtmercy.edu

Appel, Donna
Adjunct Faculty
Education
dappel@mtmercy.edu

VanSteenhuyse, Kathleen
Adjunct Faculty
Education
kvansteenhuyse@mtmercy.edu

Klinkenberg, Amanda
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
aklinkenberg@mtmercy.edu

Ruden, Amber
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
aruden@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Riley, Carla
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
criley@mtmercy.edu

Schieffer, Carly
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
cschieffer@mtmercy.edu

Schnoebelen-Kramer, Diane
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
dschnoebelen-kramer@mtmercy.edu

Landrum-Colbert, Eriece
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
elandrum-colbert@mtmercy.edu

Cink, Kathie
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
kcink@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

McNee, Nancy
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
nmcnee@mtmercy.edu

Hayes, Paul
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
phayes@mtmercy.edu

Smith, Sean
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
ssmith@mtmercy.edu

Blackwell, Rick
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
Hennessey 301
rblackwell@mtmercy.edu

Leslie, Gwen
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
Warde
gleslie@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Sofranko, Molly
Adjunct Faculty - Education Art
Education
msofranko@mtmercy.edu

Evans, Janet
Administrative Assistant - Education
Education
Warde 420
319.363.1323 x:1389
jevans@mtmercy.edu

Ganzeveld, Paula
Assistant Professor of Education
Education
Warde 418
319.363.1323 x:1388
pganzeveld@mtmercy.edu

Smith, Lisa
Assistant Professor of Education
Education
Warde 426
319.363.1323 x:1379
lsmith@mtmercy.edu

Mattingly, Norma Linda
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 422A
319.363.1323 x:1303
nmattingly@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Merryman, Nancy
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 423
319.363.1323 x:1266
merryman@mtmercy.edu

Schmidt, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 425
319.363.1323 x:1557
jschmidt@mtmercy.edu

Warrington, Ellen
Professor of Education
Education
University Center 130C
319.363.1323 x:1242
ewarrington@mtmercy.edu

Rohner, Jan
Professor of Education
Education
Warde 309
319.363.1323 x:1830
jrohner@mtmercy.edu

Rasmussen, Jennifer
Professor of Education and Department Chair
Education
Warde 419
319.363.1323 x:8888
jrasmussen@mtmercy.edu

Back to top