Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Registrar's Office | Academic Center Excellence | Business Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Adult Accelerated Programs | Business | Communication, Literature & Arts | Education | Graduate Programs | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Social Work | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Philosophy and Religious Studies | Division of Mission and Ministry | Admissions | Bookstore | Athletics | Development and Alumni Relations | Student Activities | Facilities | Residence Life | Information Technology Services | Financial Aid | Human Resources | President's Office | Campus Music | Library | Marketing and Communications | Counseling Services | Student Success | Health and Wellness | Public Safety | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Affairs | Enrollment and Student Services | Accounting | Adult Accelerated Program | Art | Biology | Business | Chemistry | Communication | Computer Science | Criminal Justice | Economics | Education | English | Graduate Programs | History | International Programs | Math | Music | Nursing | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religious Studies | Social Work | Sociology | Speech/Drama |

Education



Grove, Barry
Adjunct Faculty
Education
bgrove@mtmercy.edu

Appel, Donna
Adjunct Faculty
Education
dappel@mtmercy.edu

VanSteenhuyse, Kathleen
Adjunct Faculty
Education
kvansteenhuyse@mtmercy.edu

Klinkenberg, Amanda
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
aklinkenberg@mtmercy.edu

Ruden, Amber
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
aruden@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Riley, Carla
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
criley@mtmercy.edu

Schieffer, Carly
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
cschieffer@mtmercy.edu

Schnoebelen-Kramer, Diane
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
dschnoebelen-kramer@mtmercy.edu

Landrum-Colbert, Eriece
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
elandrum-colbert@mtmercy.edu

Cink, Kathie
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
kcink@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

McNee, Nancy
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
nmcnee@mtmercy.edu

Hayes, Paul
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
phayes@mtmercy.edu

Smith, Sean
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
ssmith@mtmercy.edu

Blackwell, Rick
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
Hennessey 301
rblackwell@mtmercy.edu

Leslie, Gwen
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
Warde
gleslie@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Sofranko, Molly
Adjunct Faculty - Education Art
Education
msofranko@mtmercy.edu

Evans, Janet
Administrative Assistant - Education
Education
Warde 420
319.363.1323 x:1389
jevans@mtmercy.edu

Ganzeveld, Paula
Assistant Professor of Education
Education
Warde 418
319.363.1323 x:1388
pganzeveld@mtmercy.edu

Smith, Lisa
Assistant Professor of Education
Education
Warde 426
319.363.1323 x:1379
lsmith@mtmercy.edu

Mattingly, Norma Linda
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 422A
319.363.1323 x:1303
nmattingly@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Merryman, Nancy
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 423
319.363.1323 x:1266
merryman@mtmercy.edu

Schmidt, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 425
319.363.1323 x:1557
jschmidt@mtmercy.edu

Warrington, Ellen
Professor of Education
Education
University Center 130C
319.363.1323 x:1242
ewarrington@mtmercy.edu

Rohner, Jan
Professor of Education
Education
Warde 309
319.363.1323 x:1830
jrohner@mtmercy.edu

Rasmussen, Jennifer
Professor of Education and Department Chair
Education
Warde 419
319.363.1323 x:8888
jrasmussen@mtmercy.edu

Back to top