Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Library | Business Office | Graduate Programs | Nursing | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Adult Accelerated Programs | Business | Communication, Literature & Arts | Education | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Social Work | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Philosophy and Religious Studies | Admissions | Athletics | Bookstore | Development and Alumni Relations | Student Activities | Facilities | Residence Life | Financial Aid | Human Resources | Registrar's Office | President's Office | Campus Music | Division of Mission and Ministry | Academic Center Excellence | Information Technology Services | Marketing and Communications | Career Services | Counseling Services | Student Success | Health and Wellness | Public Safety | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Enrollment and Student Services | Campus Ministry | Sustainability | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Affairs | Accounting | Adult Accelerated Program | Art | Biology | Business | Chemistry | Communication | Computer Science | Criminal Justice | Economics | Education | English | Graduate Programs | History | International Programs | Math | Music | Nursing | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religious Studies | Social Work | Sociology | Speech/Drama |

Education



Grove, Barry
Adjunct Faculty
Education
bgrove@mtmercy.edu

Appel, Donna
Adjunct Faculty
Education
dappel@mtmercy.edu

VanSteenhuyse, Kathleen
Adjunct Faculty
Education
kvansteenhuyse@mtmercy.edu

Menken, Sue
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education

Ruden, Amber
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
aruden@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Ditch, Christina
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
cditch@mtmercy.edu

Riley, Carla
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
criley@mtmercy.edu

Schieffer, Carly
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
cschieffer@mtmercy.edu

Schnoebelen-Kramer, Diane
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
dschnoebelen-kramer@mtmercy.edu

Gotto, Emily
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
egotto@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Landrum-Colbert, Eriece
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
elandrum-colbert@mtmercy.edu

Cink, Kathie
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
kcink@mtmercy.edu

Kipp, Kim
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
kkipp@mtmercy.edu

McKinnie, Lori
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
lmckinnie@mtmercy.edu

McNee, Nancy
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
nmcnee@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hayes, Paul
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
phayes@mtmercy.edu

Smith, Sean
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
ssmith@mtmercy.edu

Schellhorn, Tina
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
tschellhorn@mtmercy.edu

Leslie, Gwen
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
Warde
gleslie@mtmercy.edu

Sofranko, Molly
Adjunct Faculty - Education Art
Education
msofranko@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Differding, Sarah
Adjunct Facutly - Education
Education
sdifferding@mtmercy.edu

Evans, Janet
Administrative Assistant - Education
Education
Warde 420
319.363.1323 x:1389
jevans@mtmercy.edu

Kramer, Jenny
Assistant Professor - Education
Education
Warde 418
jkramer@mtmercy.edu

Ganzeveld, Paula
Assistant Professor of Education
Education
Warde 423
319.363.1323 x:1388
pganzeveld@mtmercy.edu

Smith, Lisa
Assistant Professor of Education
Education
Warde 426
319.363.1323 x:1379
lsmith@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Mattingly, Norma Linda
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 422A
319.363.1323 x:1303
nmattingly@mtmercy.edu

Schmidt, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 425
319.363.1323 x:1557
jschmidt@mtmercy.edu

Klinkenberg, Amanda
Lecturer-Special Appointment-Education
Education
Warde 421
aklinkenberg@mtmercy.edu

Warrington, Ellen
Professor of Education
Education
University Center 130C
319.363.1323 x:1242
ewarrington@mtmercy.edu

Rohner, Jan
Professor of Education
Education
Warde 309
319.363.1323 x:1830
jrohner@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Rasmussen, Jennifer
Professor of Education and Department Chair
Education
Warde 419
319.363.1323 x:8888
jrasmussen@mtmercy.edu