Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Graduate Programs | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Business | Facilities | Athletics | Nursing | Public Safety | Admissions | Information Technology Services | Division of Mission and Ministry | Academic Center Excellence | Adult Accelerated Programs | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Philosophy and Religious Studies | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Communication, Literature & Arts | Education | Institutional Research | Business Office | Human Resources | Enrollment and Student Services | Marketing and Communications | Bookstore | Health and Wellness | Development and Alumni Relations | Social Work | International Programs | Registrar Office | Library | Academic and Student Affairs | President's Office | Financial Aid | Career Services | Mailroom | Institutional Events | Campus Music | Counseling Services | Residence Life | Student Activities | Accounting | Adult Accelerated Program | Art | Biology | Business | Chemistry | Communication | Computer Science | Criminal Justice | Economics | Education | English | Graduate Programs | History | International Programs | Math | Music | Nursing | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religious Studies | Social Work | Sociology | Speech/Drama |

Education



Warrington, Ellen
Professor of Education and Department Chair
Education
Warde 422
319.363.1323 x:1242
ewarrington@mtmercy.edu

Merryman, Nancy
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 423
319.363.1323 x:1266
merryman@mtmercy.edu

Rasmussen, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 419
319.363.1323 x:8888
jrasmussen@mtmercy.edu

Rohner, Jan
Professor of Education
Education
Warde 309
319.363.1323 x:1830
jrohner@mtmercy.edu

Smith, Lisa
Assistant Professor of Education
Education
Warde 426
319.363.1323 x:1379
lsmith@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Mattingly, Norma Linda
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 422A
319.363.1323 x:1303
nmatting@mtmercy.edu

Monroe, Dale
Adjunct Faculty
Education
Warde
dmonroe@mtmercy.edu

McCoy, Marc
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 421
319.363.1323 x:1282
mmccoy@mtmercy.edu

Zaiger, Laurie
Adjunct Faculty
Education
Warde
lzaiger@mtmercy.edu

VanSteenhuyse, Kathleen
Adjunct Faculty
Education
kvansteenhuyse@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Ganzeveld, Paula
Lecturer in Education
Education
Warde 418
319.363.1323 x:1388
pganzeveld@mtmercy.edu

Schmidt, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 425
319.363.1323 x:1557
jschmidt@mtmercy.edu

Evans, Janet
Administrative Assistant - Education
Education
Warde 420
319.363.1323 x:1389
jevans@mtmercy.edu

Grove, Barry
Adjunct Faculty
Education
bgrove@mtmercy.edu

A'Hearn, Lynette
Adjunct Faculty
Education
lahearn@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Summers, Melissa
Adjunct Faculty
Education
msummers@mtmercy.edu

North, Joseph
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
Warde
jnorth@mtmercy.edu

Kooiman, Wade
Adjunct Faculty
Education
Warde
wkooiman@mtmercy.edu

Leslie, Gwen
Adjunct Faculty-Education
Education
Warde
gleslie@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Matthew
Adjunct Faculty-Education
Education
Warde Hall
mmiller@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Cochrane, Joan
Adjunct Faculty-Education
Education
Warde Hall
jcochrane@mtmercy.edu

Appel, Donna
Adjunct Faculty
Education
dappel@mtmercy.edu