Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

| Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Library | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar's Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Student Success |

Division of Mission and Ministry



Zieser, Mandy
Administrative Assistant for the Division of Mission & Ministry & Student Financial Services
Division of Mission and Ministry
Busse Chapel 101
319.363.1323 x:1496
mzieser@mtmercy.edu

Broich, Erin
Director of Ministry and Service
Division of Mission and Ministry
Busse Chapel 108
319.363.1323 x:1698
ebroich@mtmercy.edu

Bechen, Linda
VP for Mission and Ministry
Division of Mission and Ministry
Busse Chapel 110
319.363.1323 x:1495
lbechen@mtmercy.edu

Hiney, Jess
Graduate Assistant - Sustainability
Division of Mission and Ministry

Adawu, Tony
Residential Chaplain
Division of Mission and Ministry
University Center 180
319.363.1323 x:1848
aadawu@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Valenzuela, Jesse
Graduate Assistant - Social Justice/Diversity
Division of Mission and Ministry
jvalenzuela@mtmercy.edu

Gignac, Zachary
Coordinator for Liturgy - Worship and Music Ministry
Division of Mission and Ministry
Busse Chapel
zgignac@mtmercy.edu

Murtaugh, Rachael
Director of the Office of Sustainability
Division of Mission and Ministry
Busse Chapel 109
319.363.1323 x:1499
rmurtaugh@mtmercy.edu