Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

| Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Library | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar's Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Student Success |

Development and Alumni Relations



Haefner, Brenda
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 206
319.363.1323 x:1592
bhaefner@mtmercy.edu

Drewelow, Lonna
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Development
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 207
319.363.1323 x:1556
ldrewelow@mtmercy.edu

Ortmann, Morgan
Assistant Director for Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 203
319.363.1323 x:1828
mortmann@mtmercy.edu

Fegley, Peter
Assistant Director for Annual Giving
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 205
319.363.1323 x:1607
pfegley@mtmercy.edu

Pease, Michaela
Director for Development and Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 204
319.363.1323 x:1869
mpease@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Whitman, Becky
Gift Processor - Office Manager
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 206
319.363.1323 x:1263
bwhitman@mtmercy.edu