Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Development and Alumni Relations



Haefner, Brenda
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 206
319.363.1323 x:1592
bhaefner@mtmercy.edu

Collingwood, Laura
Director for Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 203
319.363.1323 x:1828
lcollingwood@mtmercy.edu

Drewelow, Lonna
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Development
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 207
319.363.1323 x:1556
ldrewelow@mtmercy.edu

Nothwehr, Mickey
Gift Processing & Office Manager
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 206
319.363.1323 x:1263
mnothwehr@mtmercy.edu

Hamlin, Rebecca
Director for Development and Alumni Operations
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 206
319.363.1323 x:1026
rhamlin@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Kubovec, Paula
Director for Annual Giving
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 206
pkubovec@mtmercy.edu