Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Communication, Literature & Arts



Kleinknecht, Daniel
Associate Professor of Music
Communication, Literature & Arts
Lundy 101
319.363.1323 x:1309
dkleink@mtmercy.edu

Klope, David
Associate Professor of Communication
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 105
319.363.1323 x:1302
dklope@mtmercy.edu

Ochs, Joy
Professor of English
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 408
319.363.1323 x:1224
jochs@mtmercy.edu

Tyx, Carol
Professor of English
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 416
319.363.1323 x:1201
ctyx@mtmercy.edu

Vermillion, Mary
Professor of English
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 406
319.363.1323 x:1253
vermill@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hagy, Kathryn
Professor of Art and Department Chair
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 433
319.363.1323 x:1225
khagy@mtmercy.edu

Naujoks, Bob
Adjunct Faculty - Art
Communication, Literature & Arts
rnaujoks@mtmercy.edu

Sheller, Joe
Associate Professor of Communication and MMC Times Advisor
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 101
319.363.1323 x:1239
jsheller@mtmercy.edu

Hendryx, Joe
Special Appointment Faculty in English
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 409
319.363.1323 x:1858
jhendryx@mtmercy.edu

McWorthy, Emily
Adjunct Faculty - Communication
Communication, Literature & Arts
emcworthy@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Carr, Chris
Adjunct Faculty - Music
Communication, Literature & Arts
ccarr@mtmercy.edu

DeVault, Christopher
Assistant Professor of English
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 403
319.363.1323 x:1135
cdevault@mtmercy.edu

Suarez, Belkis
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 414
319.363.1323 x:1037
bsuarez@mtmercy.edu

Clemente, Jose
Assistant Professor
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 434
319.363.1323 x:1378
jclemente@mtmercy.edu

Keating, Kent
Show Choir Director
Communication, Literature & Arts
Lundy
319.363.1323 x:1866
kkeating@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Engelbrecht, John
Adjunct Faculty - Art
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde
jengelbrecht@mtmercy.edu

Richard, John-Thomas
Special Faculty Appointment - Art & Design
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde
319.363.1323 x:1377
jrichard@mtmercy.edu

Klevar, Rachel
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde Hall
rklevar@mtmercy.edu

Westphalen, Melinda
Instuctor of Music and Staff Pianist
Communication, Literature & Arts
Lundy 102
319.363.1323 x:1021
mwestphalen@mtmercy.edu

Wales Freedman, Eden
Assistant Professor of English
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 402
319.363.1323 x:1856
ewalesfreedman@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Stickney, Steven
Band Director
Communication, Literature & Arts
319.363.1323 x:1864
sstickney@mtmercy.edu

Wetlaufer, Valerie
Adjunct Faculty - English
Communication, Literature & Arts
vwetlaufer@mtmercy.edu

Harris, Jen
Adjunct Faculty - Art
Communication, Literature & Arts
jharris@mtmercy.edu

Siepman, Halle
Adjunct Faculty - Art
Communication, Literature & Arts
hsiepman@mtmercy.edu