Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Library | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar's Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Student Success |

Business Office



Ernst, Christopher
Accounts Payable Manager
Business Office
Warde 112A
319.363.1323 x:1602
cernst@mtmercy.edu

Burmahl, Brittney
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Warde 113A
319.363.1323 x:1260
bburmahl@mtmercy.edu

Francis, Shea
Assistant Vice President and Controller
Business Office
Warde 112B
319.363.1323 x:1621
sfrancis@mtmercy.edu

Peveler, Nancy
Staff Accountant
Business Office
Warde 113B
319.363.1323 x:1603
npeveler@mtmercy.edu

Evans, Lisa
Student Accounts Manager
Business Office
Warde 112C
319.363.1323 x:1233
levans@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Stevens, Katie
Student Accounts Manager
Business Office
Warde 112D
319.363.1323 x:1604
kstevens@mtmercy.edu

Gillespie, Anne
Vice President for Business and Finance
Business Office
Warde 113C
319.363.1323 x:1605
agillespie@mtmercy.edu