Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Business Office



Roush, Nancy
Accounts Payable Manager
Business Office
Warde 113A
319.363.1323 x:1602
nroush@mtmercy.edu

Sokol, Ny-Oka
Accounting Supervisor
Business Office
Warde 112G
319.363.1323 x:1260
nsokol@mtmercy.edu

Sellers, Katie
Student Accounts Manager
Business Office
Warde 112E
319.363.1323 x:1604
ksellers@mtmercy.edu

Brock, Doug
Vice President for Finance
Business Office
Warde 113C
319.363.1323 x:1605
dbrock@mtmercy.edu

Peveler, Nancy
Staff Accountant
Business Office
Warde 112F
319.363.1323 x:1603
npeveler@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Evans, Lisa
Student Accounts Assistant
Business Office
Warde
319.363.1323 x:1233
levans@mtmercy.edu