Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

| Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Library | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar's Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Student Success |

Business



Hearn, Eric
Lecturer in Accounting
Business
Basile 365
319.363.1323 x:1280
ehearn@mtmercy.edu

Gilmour, Steve
Associate Professor of Accounting
Business
Basile 355
319.363.1323 x:1236
sgilmour@mtmercy.edu

Amer, Ayman
Associate Professor of Economics
Business
Basile 255
319.363.1323 x:1308
aamer@mtmercy.edu

Oliver, Debra
Adjunct Faculty - Traditional
Business
doliver@mtmercy.edu

Tunwall, Tracy
Associate Professor of Business
Business
Basile 245
319.363.1323 x:1252
ttunwall@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Butterfield, Kristy
Adjunct Faculty
Business
kbutterfield@mtmercy.edu

Walker, Laura
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
lwalker@mtmercy.edu

Rose, Tony
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
arose@mtmercy.edu

Lee, Jason
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
jdlee@mtmercy.edu

Rittenhouse, Rob
Associate Professor of Business
Business
Basile 360
319.363.1323 x:1386
rittenho@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Sanders, Cara
Adjunct Faculty
Business
ccsanders@mtmercy.edu

Mohnsen, Mike
Adjunct Faculty
Business
mmohnsen@mtmercy.edu

Clymer, Janelle
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Business
Basile 345
319.363.1323 x:1383
jclymer@mtmercy.edu

Bridges, Kris
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
kbridges@mtmercy.edu

Conway, Joe
Adjunct Faculty - Economics
Business
Basile
jconway@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Miller, Steve
Assistant Professor of Management
Business
Basile 350
319.363.1323 x:1169
gmiller@mtmercy.edu

Roose, Mitchell
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
mroose@mtmercy.edu

Sutton, Mark
Adjunct Faculty
Business
msutton@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Kent
Assistant Professor - Business Dept.
Business
Basile 370
319.363.1323 x:1846
nmiller@mtmercy.edu

Arnold, Jimmie
Adjunct Faculty
Business
jarnold@mtmercy.edu

Back to top