Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Division of Mission and Ministry | Graduate Programs | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Athletics | Nursing | Facilities | Public Safety | Information Technology Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Academic Center Excellence | Adult Accelerated Programs | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Philosophy and Religious Studies | Business | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Education | Social Work | Institutional Research | Student Success | Admissions | Business Office | Human Resources | Financial Aid | Bookstore | Health and Wellness | Development and Alumni Relations | International Programs | Registrar Office | Library | President's Office | Academic Affairs | Career Services | Institutional Events | Campus Music | Marketing and Communications | Counseling Services | Enrollment and Student Services | Student Activities | Recreation and Wellness | Academic and Student Affairs | Residence Life | | Accounting | Adult Accelerated Program | Art | Biology | Business | Chemistry | Communication | Computer Science | Criminal Justice | Economics | Education | English | Graduate Programs | History | International Programs | Math | Music | Nursing | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religious Studies | Social Work | Sociology | Speech/Drama |

Business



Hearn, Eric
Lecturer in Accounting
Business
Basile 365
319.363.1323 x:1280
ehearn@mtmercy.edu

Gilmour, Steve
Associate Professor of Accounting
Business
Basile 355
319.363.1323 x:1236
sgilmour@mtmercy.edu

Amer, Ayman
Associate Professor of Economics
Business
Basile 255
319.363.1323 x:1308
aamer@mtmercy.edu

Oliver, Debra
Adjunct Faculty - Traditional
Business
doliver@mtmercy.edu

Tunwall, Tracy
Associate Professor of Business
Business
Basile 245
319.363.1323 x:1252
ttunwall@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Butterfield, Kristy
Adjunct Faculty
Business
kbutterfield@mtmercy.edu

Lee, Jason
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
jdlee@mtmercy.edu

Rittenhouse, Rob
Associate Professor of Business
Business
Basile 360
319.363.1323 x:1386
rittenho@mtmercy.edu

Sanders, Cara
Adjunct Faculty
Business
ccsanders@mtmercy.edu

Mohnsen, Mike
Adjunct Faculty
Business
mmohnsen@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Clymer, Janelle
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Business
Basile 345
319.363.1323 x:1383
jclymer@mtmercy.edu

Bridges, Kris
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
kbridges@mtmercy.edu

Conway, Joe
Adjunct Faculty - Economics
Business
Basile Hall
jconway@mtmercy.edu

Roose, Mitchell
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
mroose@mtmercy.edu

Sutton, Mark
Adjunct Faculty
Business
msutton@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Miller, Kent
Assistant Professor - Business Dept.
Business
Basile 370
319.363.1323 x:1846
nmiller@mtmercy.edu

Arnold, Jimmie
Adjunct Faculty
Business
jarnold@mtmercy.edu