Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Graduate Programs | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Business | Facilities | Athletics | Nursing | Public Safety | Information Technology Services | Academic Center Excellence | Adult Accelerated Programs | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Philosophy and Religious Studies | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Communication, Literature & Arts | Education | Institutional Research | Division of Mission and Ministry | Business Office | Admissions | Human Resources | Residence Life | Marketing and Communications | Bookstore | Health and Wellness | Development and Alumni Relations | Social Work | International Programs | Registrar Office | Library | Academic and Student Affairs | President's Office | Financial Aid | Career Services | Mailroom | Campus Music | Enrollment and Student Services | Counseling Services | Student Activities | Recreation and Wellness | Accounting | Adult Accelerated Program | Art | Biology | Business | Chemistry | Communication | Computer Science | Criminal Justice | Economics | Education | English | Graduate Programs | History | International Programs | Math | Music | Nursing | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religious Studies | Social Work | Sociology | Speech/Drama |

Business



Striegel, Rena
Adjunct Faculty - Online - Business
Business
rstriegel@mtmercy.edu

Hearn, Eric
Lecturer in Accounting
Business
Basile 365
319.363.1323 x:1280
ehearn@mtmercy.edu

Gilmour, Steve
Associate Professor of Accounting
Business
Basile 355
319.363.1323 x:1236
sgilmour@mtmercy.edu

Amer, Ayman
Associate Professor of Economics
Business
Basile 255
319.363.1323 x:1308
aamer@mtmercy.edu

Oliver, Debra
Adjunct Faculty - Traditional
Business
doliver@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Tunwall, Tracy
Associate Professor of Business
Business
Basile 245
319.363.1323 x:1252
ttunwall@mtmercy.edu

Butterfield, Kristy
Adjunct Faculty
Business
kbutterfield@mtmercy.edu

Klein, Nate
Assistant Professor of Business
Business
Basile 250
319.363.1323 x:1023
nklein@mtmercy.edu

Rittenhouse, Rob
Associate Professor of Business
Business
Basile 360
319.363.1323 x:1386
rittenho@mtmercy.edu

Nickels, Thomas
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business

Back to top

Sanders, Cara
Adjunct Faculty
Business
ccsanders@mtmercy.edu

Murphy, Brendan
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Business
Basile 350
319.363.1323 x:1169
bmurphy@mtmercy.edu

Mohnsen, Mike
Adjunct Faculty
Business
mmohnsen@mtmercy.edu

Horstmann, Brad
Adjunct Faculty
Business
bhorstmann@mtmercy.edu

Clymer, Janelle
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Business
Basile 345
319.363.1323 x:1383
jclymer@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Bridges, Kris
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
kbridges@mtmercy.edu

Koebrick, Catherine
Adjunct Faculty
Business
Basile
ckoebrick@mtmercy.edu

Conway, Joe
Adjunct Faculty - Economics
Business
Basile Hall
jconway@mtmercy.edu

Hearn, Darrin
Adjunct Faculty
Business
dhearn@mtmercy.edu

Roose, Mitchell
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
mroose@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Sutton, Mark
Adjunct Faculty
Business
msutton@mtmercy.edu

Francis, Shea
Controller
Business
319.363.1323 x:1621
sfrancis@mtmercy.edu