Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Registrar's Office | Library | Business Office | Graduate Programs | Nursing | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Adult Accelerated Programs | Business | Communication, Literature & Arts | Education | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Social Work | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Philosophy and Religious Studies | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Athletics | Development and Alumni Relations | Facilities | Residence Life | Human Resources | President's Office | Financial Aid | Campus Music | Campus Ministry | Division of Mission and Ministry | Information Technology Services | Marketing and Communications | Career Services | Student Success | Health and Wellness | Public Safety | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Enrollment and Student Services | Sustainability | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Affairs | Student Activities | Accounting | Adult Accelerated Program | Art | Biology | Business | Chemistry | Communication | Computer Science | Criminal Justice | Economics | Education | English | Graduate Programs | History | International Programs | Math | Music | Nursing | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religious Studies | Social Work | Sociology | Speech/Drama |

Business



Sanders, Cara
Adjunct Faculty
Business
ccsanders@mtmercy.edu

Arnold, Jimmie
Adjunct Faculty
Business
jarnold@mtmercy.edu

Butterfield, Kristy
Adjunct Faculty
Business
kbutterfield@mtmercy.edu

Mohnsen, Mike
Adjunct Faculty
Business
mmohnsen@mtmercy.edu

Rose, Tony
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
arose@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Nelson, Christa
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
cnelson@mtmercy.edu

Oliver, Debra
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
doliver@mtmercy.edu

Lee, Jason
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
jdlee@mtmercy.edu

Bridges, Kris
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
kbridges@mtmercy.edu

Davy, Lynn
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
ldavy@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Walker, Laura
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
lwalker@mtmercy.edu

Koch, Mark
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
mkoch@mtmercy.edu

Roose, Mitchell
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
mroose@mtmercy.edu

DeVaux, Robert
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
rdevaux@mtmercy.edu

Pettibone, Roy
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
rpettibone@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Conway, Joe
Adjunct Faculty - Economics
Business
Basile
jconway@mtmercy.edu

Fiacco, Melissa
Assistant Professor - Business
Business
Basile 250
mfiacco@mtmercy.edu

Hearn, Eric
Assistant Professor in Accounting
Business
Basile 365
319.363.1323 x:1280
ehearn@mtmercy.edu

O'Conner, Timothy
Assistant Professor of Business
Business
Basile 265
toconner@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Kent
Assistant Professor of Business
Business
Basile 370
319.363.1323 x:1846
nmiller@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Miller, Steve
Assistant Professor of Management
Business
Basile 350
319.363.1323 x:1169
gmiller@mtmercy.edu

Gilmour, Steve
Associate Professor of Accounting
Business
Basile 355
319.363.1323 x:1236
sgilmour@mtmercy.edu

Tunwall, Tracy
Associate Professor of Business
Business
Basile 245
319.363.1323 x:1252
ttunwall@mtmercy.edu

Rittenhouse, Rob
Associate Professor of Business
Business
Basile 360
319.363.1323 x:1386
rittenho@mtmercy.edu

Amer, Ayman
Associate Professor of Economics
Business
Basile 255
319.363.1323 x:1308
aamer@mtmercy.edu

Back to top