Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Graduate Programs | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Athletics | Facilities | Nursing | Public Safety | Admissions | Information Technology Services | Registrar Office | Division of Mission and Ministry | Academic Center Excellence | Adult Accelerated Programs | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Philosophy and Religious Studies | Communication, Literature & Arts | Business | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Education | Institutional Research | Business Office | Student Activities | Institutional Events | Human Resources | Enrollment and Student Services | Marketing and Communications | Bookstore | Health and Wellness | Development and Alumni Relations | Social Work | International Programs | Library | Academic and Student Affairs | Financial Aid | Career Services | Mailroom | Campus Music | President's Office | Counseling Services | Campus Ministry | Residence Life | Accounting | Adult Accelerated Program | Art | Biology | Business | Chemistry | Communication | Computer Science | Criminal Justice | Economics | Education | English | Graduate Programs | History | International Programs | Math | Music | Nursing | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religious Studies | Social Work | Sociology | Speech/Drama |

Business



Hearn, Eric
Lecturer in Accounting
Business
Basile 365
319.363.1323 x:1280
ehearn@mtmercy.edu

Gilmour, Steve
Associate Professor of Accounting
Business
Basile 355
319.363.1323 x:1236
sgilmour@mtmercy.edu

Amer, Ayman
Associate Professor of Economics
Business
Basile 255
319.363.1323 x:1308
aamer@mtmercy.edu

Reily, Janice
Assistant Professor of Business
Business
Basile 370
319.363.1323 x:1846
jreily@mtmercy.edu

King, Anne
Assistant Professor of Business
Business
Basile 345
319.363.1323 x:1383
aking@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Tunwall, Tracy
Assistant Professor of Business
Business
Basile 245
319.363.1323 x:1252
ttunwall@mtmercy.edu

Klein, Nate
Assistant Professor of Business
Business
Basile 250
319.363.1323 x:1023
nklein@mtmercy.edu

Rittenhouse, Rob
Associate Professor of Business
Business
Basile 360
319.363.1323 x:1386
rittenho@mtmercy.edu

Coulter, Kathryn
Professor of Business
Business
Basile 270
319.363.1323 x:1267
kcoulter@mtmercy.edu

Sanders, Cara
Adjunct Faculty
Business
ccsanders@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Murphy, Brendan
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Business
Basile 350
319.363.1323 x:1169
bmurphy@mtmercy.edu

Mohnsen, Mike
Adjunct Faculty
Business
mmohnsen@mtmercy.edu

Horstmann, Brad
Adjunct Faculty
Business
bhorstmann@mtmercy.edu

Mullinnix, Michael
Adjunct Faculty
Business
Basile
mmullinnix@mtmercy.edu

Koebrick, Catherine
Adjunct Faculty
Business
Basile
ckoebrick@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Conway, Joe
Adjunct Faculty-Economics
Business
Basile Hall
jconway@mtmercy.edu

Roose, Mitchell
Adjunct Faculty-Business
Business
mroose@mtmercy.edu

Sutton, Mark
Adjunct Faculty
Business
msutton@mtmercy.edu