Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Registrar's Office | Academic Center Excellence | Business Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Adult Accelerated Programs | Business | Communication, Literature & Arts | Education | Graduate Programs | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Social Work | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Philosophy and Religious Studies | Division of Mission and Ministry | Admissions | Bookstore | Athletics | Development and Alumni Relations | Student Activities | Facilities | Residence Life | Information Technology Services | Financial Aid | Human Resources | President's Office | Campus Music | Library | Marketing and Communications | Counseling Services | Student Success | Health and Wellness | Public Safety | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Affairs | Enrollment and Student Services | Accounting | Adult Accelerated Program | Art | Biology | Business | Chemistry | Communication | Computer Science | Criminal Justice | Economics | Education | English | Graduate Programs | History | International Programs | Math | Music | Nursing | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religious Studies | Social Work | Sociology | Speech/Drama |

Business



Sanders, Cara
Adjunct Faculty
Business
ccsanders@mtmercy.edu

Arnold, Jimmie
Adjunct Faculty
Business
jarnold@mtmercy.edu

Butterfield, Kristy
Adjunct Faculty
Business
kbutterfield@mtmercy.edu

Mohnsen, Mike
Adjunct Faculty
Business
mmohnsen@mtmercy.edu

Rose, Tony
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
arose@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Lee, Jason
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
jdlee@mtmercy.edu

Bridges, Kris
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
kbridges@mtmercy.edu

Walker, Laura
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
lwalker@mtmercy.edu

Roose, Mitchell
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
mroose@mtmercy.edu

DeVaux, Robert
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
rdevaux@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Conway, Joe
Adjunct Faculty - Economics
Business
Basile
jconway@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Kent
Assistant Professor of Business
Business
Basile 370
319.363.1323 x:1846
nmiller@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Steve
Assistant Professor of Management
Business
Basile 350
319.363.1323 x:1169
gmiller@mtmercy.edu

Clymer, Janelle
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Business
Basile 345
319.363.1323 x:1383
jclymer@mtmercy.edu

Gilmour, Steve
Associate Professor of Accounting
Business
Basile 355
319.363.1323 x:1236
sgilmour@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Tunwall, Tracy
Associate Professor of Business
Business
Basile 245
319.363.1323 x:1252
ttunwall@mtmercy.edu

Rittenhouse, Rob
Associate Professor of Business
Business
Basile 360
319.363.1323 x:1386
rittenho@mtmercy.edu

Amer, Ayman
Associate Professor of Economics
Business
Basile 255
319.363.1323 x:1308
aamer@mtmercy.edu

Hearn, Eric
Lecturer in Accounting
Business
Basile 365
319.363.1323 x:1280
ehearn@mtmercy.edu