Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Library | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar's Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Student Success | Sustainability |

Athletics



Pershing, Jason
Assistant Athletic Director / Jump Start Program Director
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center
319.363.1323 x:1533
jpershing@mtmercy.edu

Schwennen, J.J.
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center

Dahm, Casey
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center 201

Fujioka, Devin
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center 207
dfujioka@mtmercy.edu

Werner, Dylan
Assistant Bowling Coach
Athletics

Back to top

McCallum, Kendra
Assistant Bowling Coach
Athletics
Hennessey
kmccallum@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Brian
Assistant Coach - Baseball
Athletics
brjmiller@mtmercy.edu

Cerveny, Virg
Assistant Coach - Bowling
Athletics
Hennessey
vcerveny@mtmercy.edu

Williams, Colin
Assistant Coach - Golf
Athletics
Hennessey 301
cwilliams@mtmercy.edu

Creighton, Martez
Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
Athletics
mcreighton@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Graham, J.P.
Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer
Athletics
jgraham@mtmercy.edu

Tatara, Dan
Assistant Coach - Men's Volleyball
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center
dtatara@mtmercy.edu

Williams, Brianna
Assistant Coach - Softball
Athletics
bwilliams@mtmercy.edu

Olachnovitch, John
Assistant Coach - Softball
Athletics
Hennessey
jolachnovitch@mtmercy.edu

Davis, Capria
Assistant Coach - Track
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center
cdavis@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Grote, Jenni
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics
Rindernecht Athletic Center
jgrote@mtmercy.edu

Samek, Beth
Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer
Athletics
Hennessey
esamek@mtmercy.edu

Uitermarkt, Lainee
Assistant Competive Cheer & Dance Coach
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center 107
Luitermarkt@mtmercy.edu

Martin, Rhonda
Assistant to the Athletic Director
Athletics
Hennessey 305
319.363.1323 x:1376
rmartin@mtmercy.edu

Hawkins, Christopher
Assistant Track & Field Coach
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center
chawkins@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Miles, Casey
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics
cmiles@mtmercy.edu

Northrop, Kerry
Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center
knorthrop@mtmercy.edu

Westendorf, Pamela
Athletic Trainer - 10 month
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center
pwestendorf@mtmercy.edu

Graham, Alecia
Athletic Trainer/Insurance Coordinator
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center
agraham@mtmercy.edu

Moreau, JC
Baseball Strength Coach
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center
jmoreau@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Gavin, Paul
Director of Athletics
Athletics
Hennessey 303
319.363.1323 x:1324
pgavin@mtmercy.edu

Hadzic, Amir
Director of International Recruitment & Head Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics
University Center 240P
319.363.1323 x:1543
ahadzic@mtmercy.edu

Thomas, John
Graduate Assistant - Athletic Administration
Athletics
Hennessey SUM, RAC, FALL
jothomas@mtmercy.edu

Williams, Cody
Graduate Assistant - Baseball
Athletics
cowilliams@mtmercy.edu

Roumimper, Tannya
Graduate Assistant - Bowling
Athletics
troumimper@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Steigenga, Tyler
Graduate Assistant - Cross Country
Athletics
tsteigenga@mtmercy.edu

Takaoka, Sho
Graduate Assistant - Men's Soccer
Athletics

Strong, Antwain
Graduate Assistant - Mens Basketball
Athletics

Stromert, Dani
Graduate Assistant - Softball
Athletics
dstromert@mtmercy.edu

Ducklow, Danielle
Graduate Assistant - Sports Information
Athletics
dducklow@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Sikkema, Jerry
Graduate Assistant - Track
Athletics
University Center 240
jsikkema@mtmercy.edu

Soenksen, Tyler
Graduate Assistant - Women's Basketball
Athletics
tsoenksen@mtmercy.edu

Lennon, Scott
Graduate Assistant - Women's Soccer
Athletics
slennon@mtmercy.edu

Blick, Clarissa
Graduate Assistant - Women's Volleyball
Athletics
cblick@mtmercy.edu

LaMere, Lydia
Head Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center
319.363.1323 x:1577
llamere@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Dahm, Jack
Head Coach - Baseball and Coordinator of Athletic Fund Raising
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center 201
319.363.1323 x:1311
jdahm@mtmercy.edu

Cox, Dax
Head Coach - Competitive Cheerleading and Dance
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center 103
319.363.1323 x:1827
dcox@mtmercy.edu

Hulst, Tad
Head Coach - Cross Country, Assistant Coach - Track & Field
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center 213
319.363.1323 x:1836
thulst@mtmercy.edu

Slaymaker, Luke
Head Coach - Men's and Women's Golf
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center 105
319.363.1323 x:1619
lslaymaker@mtmercy.edu

Jennings, Aaron
Head Coach - Men's Basketball
Athletics
Hennessey 304
319.363.1323 x:1322
ajennings@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

VanOort, Mary Kay
Head Coach - Men's Volleyball and Assistant Coach - Women's Volleyball
Athletics
Hennessey 306
319.363.1323 x:1213
mvanoort@mtmercy.edu

Yoder, Larry
Head Coach - Softball
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center 203
319.363.1323 x:1576
lyoder@mtmercy.edu

Diercks, Andy
Head Coach - Women's and Men's Bowling
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center 109
319.363.1323 x:1295
adiercks@mtmercy.edu

Mims, Micha
Head Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics
Hennessey 302
319.363.1323 x:1240
mmims@mtmercy.edu

Marlin, Deborah
Head Coach - Women's Volleyball and Assistant Coach - Men's Volleyball
Athletics
Hennessey 301
319.363.1323 x:1497
dmarlin@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Stephens, Derek
Head Coach--Track & Field, Assistant Coach--Cross Country
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center 211
319.363.1323 x:1029
dstephens@mtmercy.edu

Furler, Jason
Sports Information Director & Athletic Facilty Manager
Athletics
Rinderknecht Athletic Center 104
319.363.1323 x:1203
furler@mtmercy.edu

Tiedtke, Blake
Strength and Conditioning Coach - Softball
Athletics
Hennessey
btiedtke@mtmercy.edu

Mullins, Hayley
Women's Basketball Vollunteer
Athletics
hmullins@mtmercy.edu