Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Athletics



McMurrin, Raven
Head Coach - Women's Soccer
Athletics
Warde 201
rmcmurrin@mtmercy.edu

Graham, J.P.
Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer
Athletics
jgraham@mtmercy.edu

Williams, Brianna
Assistant Coach - Softball
Athletics
bwilliams@mtmercy.edu

Marlin, Deborah
Head Coach - Women's Volleyball and Assistant Coach - Men's Volleyball
Athletics
Hennessey 301
319.363.1323 x:1497
dmarlin@mtmercy.edu

Tiedtke, Blake
Strength and Conditioning Coach - Softball
Athletics
Hennessey
btiedtke@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Kudumovic, Alen
Graduate Assistant - Men's Soccer
Athletics
319.363.1323 x:1542
akudumovic@mtmercy.edu

Samek, Beth
Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer
Athletics
Hennessey
esamek@mtmercy.edu

Slaymaker, Luke
Head Coach - Men's and Women's Golf
Athletics
UC 260
319.363.1323 x:1619
lslaymaker@mtmercy.edu

Yoder, Larry
Head Coach - Softball
Athletics
Hennessey 302
319.363.1323 x:1576
lyoder@mtmercy.edu

Martin, Rhonda
Office Manager - Athletics
Athletics
Hennessey 305
319.363.1323 x:1376
rmartin@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hadzic, Amir
Assistant Director of International Recruitment & Integration / Soccer Head Coach
Athletics
University Center 240K
319.363.1323 x:1543
ahadzic@mtmercy.edu

Gavin, Paul
Director of Athletics
Athletics
Hennessey 303
319.363.1323 x:1324
pgavin@mtmercy.edu

Grote, Jenni
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics
jgrote@mtmercy.edu

Olachnovitch, John
Assistant Coach - Softball
Athletics
Hennessey
jolachnovitch@mtmercy.edu

Jennings, Aaron
Head Coach - Men's Basketball
Athletics
Hennessey 304
319.363.1323 x:1322
ajennings@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Williams, Colin
Assistant Golf Coach
Athletics
Hennessey 301
cwilliams@mtmercy.edu

VanOort, Mary Kay
Head Coach - Men's Volleyball and Assistant Coach - Women's Volleyball
Athletics
Hennessey
319.363.1323 x:1213
mvanoort@mtmercy.edu

Mims, Micha
Head Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics
UC 260C
319.363.1323 x:1240
mmims@mtmercy.edu

Jimison, Jamie
Director of Track & Field and Cross Country
Athletics
UC 240AA
319.363.1323 x:1307
jjimison@mtmercy.edu

Misener, Jacob
Graduate Assistant - Men's Basketball
Athletics
jmisener@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Campbell, Blake
Graduate Assistant - Track
Athletics
bcampbell@mtmercy.edu

Pennock, Seth
Graduate Assistant - Bowling
Athletics
spennock@mtmercy.edu

Sturtz, Brianna
Graduate Assistant - Sports Information
Athletics
bsturtz@mtmercy.edu

Diercks, Andy
Head Women's and Men's Bowling Coach
Athletics
Busse Library
319.363.1323 x:1295
adiercks@mtmercy.edu

Cerveny, Virg
Assistant Coach - Bowling
Athletics
Hennessey
vcerveny@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Creighton, Martez
Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
Athletics
mcreighton@mtmercy.edu

Stephens, Derek
Assistant Head Coach - Track & Field
Athletics
UC 240
319.363.1323 x:1029
dstephens@mtmercy.edu

Fujioka, Devin
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics

Sikkema, Jerry
Assistant Track Coach
Athletics
UC 240
jsikkema@mtmercy.edu

Price-Majors, Kevin
Graduate Assistant - Athletic Administration
Athletics
kprice-majors@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Bedford, Sheawn
Graduate Assistant - Women's Basketball
Athletics
sbedford@mtmercy.edu

Dahm, Jack
Head Coach - Baseball and Coordinator of Athletic Fund Raising
Athletics
Busse Library 021A
319.363.1323 x:1311
jdahm@mtmercy.edu

Cox, Dax
Head Coach - Competitive Cheerleading and Dance
Athletics
Hennessey
319.363.1323 x:1827
dcox@mtmercy.edu

Sobolik, Melissa
Assistant Coach - Bowling
Athletics
msobolik@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Brian
Assistant Coach - Baseball
Athletics
bmiller@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Higgins, Chris
Graduate Assistant - Women's Soccer
Athletics
chiggins@mtmercy.edu

Budke, Lydia
Graduate Assistant - Softball
Athletics
lbudke@mtmercy.edu

Day, Victoria
Graduate Assistant - Women's Volleyball
Athletics
vday@mtmercy.edu

Hulst, Tad
Ass't Head Coach - Cross Country/Track & Field (Distance)
Athletics
240Z - UC Student Life Suite
319.363.1323 x:1836
thulst@mtmercy.edu

Moreau, JC
Baseball Strength Coach
Athletics
jmoreau@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Uitermarkt, Lainee
Assistant Cheer & Dance Coach - PT
Athletics
luitermarkt@mtmercy.edu