Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Athletics



Oglesby, Ted
Assistant Coach - Men's Golf
Athletics
Hennessey 304
toglesby@mtmercy.edu

McMurrin, Raven
Head Coach - Women's Soccer
Athletics
Warde 107
319.363.1323 x:1500
rmcmurrin@mtmercy.edu

Nelson, Carlos
Strength and Conditioning Coach - Men's Basketball
Athletics
cnelson@mtmercy.edu

Graham, J.P.
Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer
Athletics
jgraham@mtmercy.edu

Williams, Brianna
Assistant Coach - Softball
Athletics

Back to top

Marlin, Deborah
Head Women's Volleyball Coach and Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
Athletics
Hennessey 301
319.363.1323 x:1497
dmarlin@mtmercy.edu

Tiedtke, Blake
Strength and Conditioning Coach - Softball
Athletics
Hennessey
btiedtke@mtmercy.edu

Scheckel, Ryan
Head Coach - Men's and Women's Cross Country
Athletics
University Center 240CC
319.363.1323 x:1836
scheckel@mtmercy.edu

Samek, Beth
Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer
Athletics
Hennessey
esamek@mtmercy.edu

Slaymaker, Luke
Head Coach - Men's Golf
Athletics

Back to top

Yoder, Larry
Head Coach - Softball
Athletics
Hennessey 302
319.363.1323 x:1576
lyoder@mtmercy.edu

Heffner, Kaleb
Volunteer Coach - Baseball
Athletics
Hennessey
kheffner@mtmercy.edu

Martin, Rhonda
Office Manager - Athletics
Athletics
Hennessey 305
319.363.1323 x:1376
rmartin@mtmercy.edu

Hadzic, Amir
Assistant Director of International Programs & Student Services
Athletics
University Center 240K
319.363.1323 x:1543
ahadzic@mtmercy.edu

Gavin, Paul
Director of Athletics
Athletics
Hennessey 303
319.363.1323 x:1324
pgavin@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Manuel, Matthew
Assistant Coach - Track and Field
Athletics
Hennessey
mmanuel@mtmercy.edu

Kintzel, Bob
Interim Head Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics
UC 260C
319.363.1323 x:1240
bkintzel@mtmercy.edu

Olachnovitch, John
Assistant Coach - Softball
Athletics
Hennessey
jolachnovitch@mtmercy.edu

Jennings, Aaron
Head Coach - Men's Basketball
Athletics
Hennessey 304
319.363.1323 x:1322
ajennings@mtmercy.edu

Williams, Colin
Head Coach - Women's Golf
Athletics
Hennessey 301
cwilliams@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

VanOort, Mary Kay
Head Men's Volleyball Coach and Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Athletics
Hennessey
319.363.1323 x:1213
mvanoort@mtmercy.edu

Bolger, Matt
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics
mbolger@mtmercy.edu

Frost, Amanda
Graduate Assistant - Women's Basketball
Athletics
McCullough House Apartments 3
319.363.1323 x:1274

Ryan, Meghan
Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer
Athletics

Jimison, Jamie
Head Coach - Men's and Women's Track & Assistant Coach - Cross Country
Athletics
Busse Library 021D
319.363.1323 x:1307
jjimison@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Schlueter, Ryan
Assistant Coach - Men's Golf
Athletics

Misener, Jacob
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics

Diercks, Andy
Acting Head Coach - Men's and Women's Bowling
Athletics
Hennessey
adiercks@mtmercy.edu

Cerveny, Virg
Assistant Coach - Bowling
Athletics
Hennessey
vcerveny@mtmercy.edu

Creighton, Martez
Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
Athletics
mcreighton@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Stephens, Derek
Assistant Coach - Track and Field
Athletics
Hennessey
dstephens@mtmercy.edu

Bennett, Stacie
Assistant Coach - Bowling
Athletics
Hennessey
sbennett@mtmercy.edu

Dahm, Jack
Head Coach - Baseball and Coordinator of Athletic Fund Raising
Athletics
Busse Library 021A
319.363.1323 x:1311
jdahm@mtmercy.edu

Androus, John
Graduate Assistant - Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
McCullough House Apartments 2
319.363.1323 x:1247

Cox, Dax
Head Competitive Cheerleading and Dance Coach
Athletics
McAuley- UC
319.363.1323 x:1827
dcox@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Sobolik, Melissa
Assistant Coach - Bowling
Athletics