Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Library | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar's Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Student Success |

Adult Accelerated Programs



Jones, Amy
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
ajones@mtmercy.edu

Christensen, Joshua
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
jchristensen@mtmercy.edu

Slaughter, Kelly
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
kslaughter@mtmercy.edu

Gonnerman, Melvin
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
mgonnerman@mtmercy.edu

Delaney, Ryan
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
rdelaney@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Abejo-Parker, Janet
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
jabejo-parker@mtmercy.edu

Springer, Robin
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
rspringer@mtmercy.edu

Kohl, Susan
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
skohl@mtmercy.edu

Prunty, April
Adjunct Faculty - Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
aprunty@mtmercy.edu

Pitcher, Bill
Adjunct Faculty - Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
wpitcher@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Sebers, Ben
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Adult Accelerated Programs
bsebers@mtmercy.edu

Neyens, Deborah
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Adult Accelerated Programs
dneyens@mtmercy.edu

Osborne, Kathy
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Adult Accelerated Programs
kosborne@mtmercy.edu

Kwiatkowski, Charles
Adjunct Faculty - Computer Science
Adult Accelerated Programs
ckwiatkowski@mtmercy.edu

Ehren, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty - Computer Science
Adult Accelerated Programs
sehren@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Veeder, Tobias
Adjunct Faculty - English
Adult Accelerated Programs
tveeder@mtmercy.edu

Pitlik, Linda
Adjunct Faculty - English
Adult Accelerated Programs
Warde 511
319.363.1323 x:1271
lpitlik@mtmercy.edu

Parr, Allison
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
aparr@mtmercy.edu

Crawley, Charles
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
ccrawley@mtmercy.edu

Salter, Christine
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
csalter@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Wendler, Terri
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
twendler@mtmercy.edu

Hatter, Christy
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
chatter@mtmercy.edu

Whitson, Terry
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
twhitson@mtmercy.edu

Schaffer, Edward
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
eschaffer@mtmercy.edu

Heenan, Michael
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
mheenan@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Stutzman, Michael
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
mstutzman@mtmercy.edu

Slach, Anita
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Adult Accelerated Programs
aslach@mtmercy.edu

Reynolds, Brian
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Adult Accelerated Programs
Donnelly
319.363.1323 x:6054
breynolds@mtmercy.edu

Martin, Christopher
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Adult Accelerated Programs
Lundy
chrismartin@mtmercy.edu

Richardson, Amanda
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Adult Accelerated Programs
arichardson@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Steffen, Shawn
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Adult Accelerated Programs
ssteffen@mtmercy.edu

Martens, Gennie
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
gmartens@mtmercy.edu

Hedges, Rose
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Adult Accelerated Programs
Donnelly
rhedges@mtmercy.edu

Hanson, Eric
Adjunct Faculty - Online - Business
Adult Accelerated Programs
ehanson@mtmercy.edu

Schultz, Cheryl
Adult Accelerated Program Coordinator
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1045
cschultz@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Wade, Kelly
Adult Programs Office Manager
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
kwade@mtmercy.edu

Feit, Christine
Director of the Center for Adult & Graduate Education
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1867
cfeit@mtmercy.edu