Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Adult Accelerated Programs



Crawley, Charles
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
319.363.1323 x:6805
ccrawley@mtmercy.edu

Heenan, Michael
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
mheenan@mtmercy.edu

Borman, Dale
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
dborman@mtmercy.edu

Reynolds, Brian
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Adult Accelerated Programs
Donnelly
319.363.1323 x:6054
breynolds@mtmercy.edu

Saville, Todd
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:5955
tsaville@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Stutzman, Michael
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
mstutzman@mtmercy.edu

Trout, Robert
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
ktrout@mtmercy.edu

Schaffer, Edward
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
eschaffer@mtmercy.edu

Barnes, Jack
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
jbarnes@mtmercy.edu

Hanson, Eric
Adjunct Faculty - Online-Business
Adult Accelerated Programs
ehanson@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Wachsmuth, Karen
Adjunct Faculty - Music
Adult Accelerated Programs
kwachsmuth@mtmercy.edu

Duffy, Becca
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Donnelly
rduffy@mtmercy.edu

Petrzelka, Jill
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
jpetrzelka@mtmercy.edu

Phillips, David
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile Hall
dphilips@mtmercy.edu

Pitlik, Linda
Adjunct Faculty - English
Adult Accelerated Programs
Warde 511
319.363.1323 x:1271
lpitlik@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Struble, Stacey
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
sstruble@mtmercy.edu

Salter, Christine
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
csalter@mtmercy.edu

Reed, Melissa
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
mreed@mtmercy.edu

Jones, Amy
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
ajones@mtmercy.edu

Henry, Janet
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Adult Accelerated Programs
jhenry@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hedges, Rose
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Adult Accelerated Programs
Donnelly
rhedges@mtmercy.edu

Pitcher, Bill
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
wpitcher@mtmercy.edu

Baier, Kelly
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
kbaier@mtmercy.edu

Reisinger, Scot
Dean of Adult Programs
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 260
319.363.1323 x:1323
sreisinger@mtmercy.edu

Pulkrabek, Julie
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
jpulkrabek@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Wendler, Terri
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
twendler@mtmercy.edu

Mulcahey, Bill
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
mulcahey@mtmercy.edu

Martin, Christopher
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Adult Accelerated Programs
Lundy
chrismartin@mtmercy.edu

Whitson, Terry
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
twhitson@mtmercy.edu

Parr, Allison
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
aparr@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Poldervaart, Tyler
Graduate & Accelerated Recruiter
Adult Accelerated Programs
Graduate Center 171B
319.363.1323 x:1652
tpoldervaart@mtmercy.edu

Hatter, Christy
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
chatter@mtmercy.edu

Christensen, Joshua
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
jchristensen@mtmercy.edu

Pint-Burke, Tonetta
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs

Pritchard, Brent
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
bpritchard@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Kohl, Susan
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
skohl@mtmercy.edu

Ryan, Mark
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
mryan@mtmercy.edu

Schulte, Megan
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
mschulte@mtmercy.edu

Abejo, Janet
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
jabejo@mtmercy.edu

Springer, Robin
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
rspringer@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Davermann-Reid, Darline
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 370B
ddavermann@mtmercy.edu

Digman, Tiffany
Coordinator of Adult Programs and Hawkeye Student Advisor
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1865
tdigman@mtmercy.edu

Martens, Gennie
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
gmartens@mtmercy.edu

Prunty, April
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
aprunty@mtmercy.edu

Feit, Christine
Online Program Coordinator
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
319.363.1323 x:1867
cfeit@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hrabik, Terry
Adjunct Faculty-Computer Science
Adult Accelerated Programs
Donnelly
thrabik@mtmercy.edu

Erickson, Amanda
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile Hall
aerickson@mtmercy.edu

Osborne, Kathy
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Adult Accelerated Programs
kosborne@mtmercy.edu

Ehren, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty - Computer Science
Adult Accelerated Programs
sehren@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Ryan
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
rmiller@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Gonnerman, Melvin
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
mgonnerman@mtmercy.edu

Davis, Lillian
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Adult Accelerated Programs
ldavis@mtmercy.edu

Harris, Rita
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Adult Accelerated Programs
rharris@mtmercy.edu

Jontz, Douglas
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
djontz@mtmercy.edu

Schultz, Cheryl
Academic Advisor to Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1045
cschultz@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Wade, Kelly
Accelerated and Online Office Manager
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
kwade@mtmercy.edu

Veeder, Tobias
Adjunct Faculty - English
Adult Accelerated Programs
tveeder@mtmercy.edu

Fiala, Sabra
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
sfiala@mtmercy.edu