Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Adult Accelerated Programs



Crawley, Charles
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
319.363.1323 x:6805
ccrawley@mtmercy.edu

Heenan, Michael
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
mheenan@mtmercy.edu

Borman, Dale
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
dborman@mtmercy.edu

Reynolds, Brian
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Adult Accelerated Programs
Donnelly
319.363.1323 x:6054
breynolds@mtmercy.edu

Saville, Todd
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:5955
tsaville@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Stutzman, Michael
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
mstutzman@mtmercy.edu

Trout, Robert
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
ktrout@mtmercy.edu

Schaffer, Edward
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
eschaffer@mtmercy.edu

Barnes, Jack
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
jbarnes@mtmercy.edu

Drey, Philip
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Warde 512
pdrey@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hanson, Eric
Adjunct Faculty--Online-Business
Adult Accelerated Programs

Wachsmuth, Karen
Adjunct Faculty - Music
Adult Accelerated Programs
kwachsmuth@mtmercy.edu

Duffy, Becca
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Donnelly
rduffy@mtmercy.edu

Petrzelka, Jill
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
jpetrzelka@mtmercy.edu

Phillips, David
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile Hall
dphilips@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Pitlik, Linda
Adjunct Faculty - English
Adult Accelerated Programs
Warde 511
319.363.1323 x:1271
lpitlik@mtmercy.edu

Struble, Stacey
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs

Salter, Christine
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
csalter@mtmercy.edu

Reed, Melissa
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs

Jones, Amy
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
ajones@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Henry, Janet
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Adult Accelerated Programs

Hedges, Rose
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Adult Accelerated Programs
Donnelly
rhedges@mtmercy.edu

Pitcher, Bill
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
wpitcher@mtmercy.edu

Baier, Kelly
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile

Reisinger, Scot
Dean of Adult Programs
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 260
319.363.1323 x:1323
sreisinger@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Pulkrabek, Julie
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
jpulkrabek@mtmercy.edu

Wendler, Terri
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
twendler@mtmercy.edu

Mulcahey, Bill
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
mulcahey@mtmercy.edu

Schneekloth, Meghan
Accelerated & Graduate Admissions Recruiter
Adult Accelerated Programs
Graduate Center 171B
319.363.1323 x:1864
mschneekloth@mtmercy.edu

Martin, Christopher
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Adult Accelerated Programs
Lundy
chrismartin@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Whitson, Terry
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
twhitson@mtmercy.edu

Parr, Allison
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
aparr@mtmercy.edu

Hatter, Christy
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
chatter@mtmercy.edu

Christensen, Joshua
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
jchristensen@mtmercy.edu

Pint-Burke, Tonetta
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
tpint-burke@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Pritchard, Brent
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
bpritchard@mtmercy.edu

Kohl, Susan
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
skohl@mtmercy.edu

Ryan, Mark
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
mryan@mtmercy.edu

Abejo, Janet
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
jabejo@mtmercy.edu

Springer, Robin
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
rspringer@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Davermann-Reid, Darline
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 370B
ddavermann@mtmercy.edu

Digman, Tiffany
Coordinator of Adult Programs and Hawkeye Student Advisor
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1865
tdigman@mtmercy.edu

Martens, Gennie
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
gmartens@mtmercy.edu

Prunty, April
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
aprunty@mtmercy.edu

Feit, Christine
Online Program Coordinator
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
319.363.1323 x:1867
cfeit@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hrabik, Terry
Adjunct Faculty-Computer Science
Adult Accelerated Programs
Donnelly
thrabik@mtmercy.edu

Erickson, Amanda
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile Hall
aerickson@mtmercy.edu

Osborne, Kathy
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Adult Accelerated Programs

Ehren, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty - Computer Science
Adult Accelerated Programs

Miller, Ryan
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs

Back to top

Gonnerman, Melvin
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs

Davis, Lillian
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Adult Accelerated Programs

Harris, Rita
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Adult Accelerated Programs

Jontz, Douglas
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs

Straus, Kenneth
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs

Back to top

Schultz, Cheryl
Academic Advisor to Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1045
cschultz@mtmercy.edu

Wade, Kelly
Accelerated and Online Office Manager
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
kwade@mtmercy.edu

Veeder, Tobias
Adjunct Faculty - English
Adult Accelerated Programs

Fiala, Sabra
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs