Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Adult Accelerated Programs



Peerman, Celina
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
cpeerman@mtmercy.edu

Shank, Carl
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
cshank@mtmercy.edu

Crawley, Charles
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
319.363.1323 x:6805
ccrawley@mtmercy.edu

Heenan, Michael
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
mheenan@mtmercy.edu

Borman, Dale
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
dborman@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Saville, Todd
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:5955
tsaville@mtmercy.edu

Stutzman, Michael
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
mstutzman@mtmercy.edu

Trout, Robert
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
ktrout@mtmercy.edu

Schaffer, Edward
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
eschaffer@mtmercy.edu

Drey, Philip
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Warde 512
pdrey@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Duffy, Becca
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Donnelly
rduffy@mtmercy.edu

Petrzelka, Jill
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
jpetrzelka@mtmercy.edu

Phillips, David
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile Hall
dphilips@mtmercy.edu

Struble, Stacey
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs

Salter, Christine
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
csalter@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Jones, Amy
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
ajones@mtmercy.edu

Pitcher, Bill
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
wpitcher@mtmercy.edu

Baier, Kelly
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile

Reisinger, Scot
Dean of Adult Programs
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 260
319.363.1323 x:1323
sreisinger@mtmercy.edu

Pulkrabek, Julie
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
jpulkrabek@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Wendler, Terri
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
twendler@mtmercy.edu

Mulcahey, Bill
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
mulcahey@mtmercy.edu

Garberson, Nancy
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
ngarberson@mtmercy.edu

Schneekloth, Meghan
Accelerated & Graduate Admissions Recruiter
Adult Accelerated Programs
Graduate Center 171B
319.363.1323 x:1864
mschneekloth@mtmercy.edu

Whitson, Terry
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
twhitson@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Parr, Allison
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs

Hassman, Benjamin
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
bhassman@mtmercy.edu

Hatter, Christy
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
chatter@mtmercy.edu

Christensen, Joshua
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
jchristensen@mtmercy.edu

Pint-Burke, Tonetta
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
tpint-burke@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Pritchard, Brent
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
bpritchard@mtmercy.edu

Kohl, Susan
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
skohl@mtmercy.edu

Ryan, Mark
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
mryan@mtmercy.edu

Abejo, Janet
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
jabejo@mtmercy.edu

Springer, Robin
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
rspringer@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Mourer, Kimberly
Academic Advisor for Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207C
319.363.1323 x:1045
kmourer@mtmercy.edu

Davermann-Reid, Darline
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 370B
ddavermann@mtmercy.edu

Digman, Tiffany
Coordinator of Adult Programs and Hawkeye Student Advisor
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
tdigman@mtmercy.edu

Martens, Gennie
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
gmartens@mtmercy.edu

Prunty, April
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
aprunty@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Feit, Christine
Online Program Coordinator
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
319.363.1323 x:1867
cfeit@mtmercy.edu

Erickson, Amanda
Adjunct Faculty-Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile Hall
aerickson@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Ryan
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs

Gonnerman, Melvin
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs