Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

| Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | Library | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar's Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Student Success |

Admissions



Hansen, Tammy
Manager of Admission Operations
Admissions
University Center 260X
319.363.1323 x:1398
thansen@mtmercy.edu

D'Amico, Joshua
Associate Director of Transfer Recruitment and Admissions
Admissions
University Center 260K
319.363.1323 x:1614
jdamico@mtmercy.edu

Slocum, Joe
Director of Admissions
Admissions
University Center 260M
319.363.1323 x:1610
jslocum@mtmercy.edu

Poldervaart, Tyler
Director of Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Admissions
University Center 240CC
319.363.1323 x:1652
tpoldervaart@mtmercy.edu

Ryan, Erik
Admissions Representative
Admissions
University Center 260H
319.363.1323 x:1653
eryan@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Kesselring, Bianca
Campus Visit & Events Coordinator
Admissions
University Center 260
319.363.1323 x:1608
bkesselring@mtmercy.edu

Hernandez Acosta, Gabriel
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
University Center 260R
319.363.1323 x:1611
ghernandezacosta@mtmercy.edu

Digman, Tiffany
Assistant Director for Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Admissions
University Center 240BB
tdigman@mtmercy.edu

Wade, Kelly
Enrollment Operations Manager
Admissions
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
kwade@mtmercy.edu

Reasner, Richard
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
University Center 260T
319.363.1323 x:1612
rreasner@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Puhrmann, Ryan
Associate Director of Admissions
Admissions
University Center 260L
319.363.1323 x:1609
rpuhrmann@mtmercy.edu

Pickering, Melissa
Admissions Representative
Admissions
University Center 260W
319.363.1323 x:1628
mpickering@mtmercy.edu