Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Admissions



Hansen, Tammy
Manager of Admission Operations
Admissions
University Center 260X
319.363.1323 x:1398
thansen@mtmercy.edu

D'Amico, Joshua
Assistant Director Transfer and International
Admissions
University Center 260K
319.363.1323 x:1614
jdamico@mtmercy.edu

Slocum, Joe
Assistant Director of Admissions
Admissions
University Center 260H
319.363.1323 x:1610
jslocum@mtmercy.edu

Ryan, Erik
Admissions Representative
Admissions
University Center 260
319.363.1323 x:1653
eryan@mtmercy.edu

Kesselring, Bianca
Admissions - Campus Visit Coordinator
Admissions
319.363.1323 x:1608
bkesselring@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hernandez Acosta, Gabriel
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
University Center 260R
319.363.1323 x:1611
ghernandezacosta@mtmercy.edu

Fegley, Peter
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
University Center 260R
319.363.1323 x:1628
pfegley@mtmercy.edu

Reasner, Rich
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
University Center 260
319.363.1323 x:1612
rreasner@mtmercy.edu

Puhrmann, Ryan
Associate Director of Admissions
Admissions
319.363.1323 x:1609
rpuhrmann@mtmercy.edu