Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic Affairs | Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Computer Science | Nursing | Philosophy and Religious Studies | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities |

Academic Center Excellence



Corbin, Isaiah
Project Connect Director
Academic Center Excellence
UC 121
319.363.1323 x:1396
icorbin@mtmercy.edu

Thiel, Benjamin
Writing Specialist - ACE Center
Academic Center Excellence
Warde 411
319.363.1323 x:1207
bthiel@mtmercy.edu

Clemente, Shawna
Advising Specialist-ACE
Academic Center Excellence
UC 121
319.363.1323 x:1625
sclemente@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Barb
Director of the Academic Center for Excellence
Academic Center Excellence
UC 130B
319.363.1323 x:2888
bjmiller@mtmercy.edu

Stickney, Lynette
Academic Services & Retention Assistant
Academic Center Excellence
UC Front Desk
319.363.1323 x:1228
lstickney@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Davis, Neal
Coordinator of Academic Support Services
Academic Center Excellence
UC 130A
319.363.1323 x:1220
ndavis@mtmercy.edu