Submit a Facilties Request »

Organization Account Number: 381226498

Dave DennisDavid Dennis
Director of Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1313
Regina 039
ddennis@mtmercy.edu

Dennis GehringDennis Gehring  
Assistant Facilities Director 
319.363.1323 x:2995 
Regina 039
dgehring@mtmercy.edu

Deb O'HaraDeborah O'Hara
Facilities Operations Supervisor
319.363.1323 x:1290
Regina 039 
dohara@mtmercy.edu


William Barr
Custodian
319.363.1323 x:1262
wbarr@mtmercy.edu

Joshua W. Boll
General Maintenance
319.363.1323

Rejina Byatunga
Custodian

Kevin Dietrich  
General Maintenance
319.363.1323 x:1262  
kdietrich@mtmercy.edu

Robert Fahrenkrog 
Custodian
319.363.1323 x:1290

Stephania Gahwegeri
Custodian

James Gibbs
Custodian 
319.363.1323 x:2993 
jgibbs@mtmercy.edu

Richard Hall
Maintenance Supervisor
319.363.1323 x:7538
rhall@mtmercy.edu

Brady Klein
Lead Groundskeeper 
319.363.1323 x:1262 
bklein@mtmercy.edu

Gary Knapp
General Maintenance
319.363.1323 x:1290

Julia Lewis  
Custodian
319.363.1323 x:1290
jlewis@mtmercy.edu

Fidel Mejia  
General Maintenance 
319.363.1323 x:1262
fmejia@mtmercy.edu

Emilee Moses
Assistant Groundskeeper
319.363.1323
emoses@mtmercy.edu

Edward Murphy  
Night Custodial Supervisor
319.363.1323 x:1530
emurphy@mtmercy.edu

Carlos Pabon-Caban  
Facilities Floor Care 
319.363.1323 x:1290 
cpabon@mtmercy.edu

Rayner, Darcy
Painter 
drayner@mtmercy.edu

Robinson, Lance
Custodian 
319.363.1323 x:1262 
lrobinson@mtmercy.edu

Uthe, Mark
Custodian 
319.363.1323 x:2993 
muthe@mtmercy.edu