Endowed Funds

Related information: Mount Mercy University's Endowed Scholarships

Mount Mercy’s endowment ensures the future of our mission and enhances the quality of the educational experience we are able to provide.

These non-scholarship endowed funds exist in perpetuity to benefit current and future generations of students. Providing instructional support, technological improvements and library resources, these permanent funds enrich every aspect of the Mount Mercy experience.

We are grateful to the generous donors who have partnered with Mount Mercy to establish these named endowed funds.

Basile Hall Endowment
John & Ruth Bickel Endowed Fund
Wilma Cooksey Endowed Fund
Lloyd & Laura Davis Library Endowment Fund
Department of Education Endowed Fund
J.J. Feld Grotto Reflecting Pool Maintenance Endowed Fund
Dr. Thomas R. Feld Faculty Chairs Endowed Fund
Catherine L. Flaherty Basile Hall Endowment Fund
Anna Purna Ghosh Endowed Fund (Title III)
Jack Runnels & Marjorie Hansen Fraenkel Endowed
Chair in Nursing
Barbara Knapp Endowed Business Lecture Series
Barbara Knapp Endowment
Nancy LaMorgese Sociology Award Endowed Fund
J. Edward Lundy Endowed Fund
Sigrund E. Lynch Endowed Library Fund (Title III)
Helen E. McKee Endowed Fund (Title III)
National Endowment for the Humanities Endowment
Dennis & Donna Oldorf Endowed Fund in Support of Business Studies
Dr. Robert W. & Marie F. Pearce Endowment
Ann Purna Ghosh Endowed Fund (Title III)
Matthew Rapier Creative Learning Endowment
Richard Rozek Endowment Fund
Catherine Lapes Samouris Endowment Fund
SIFE Endowed Fund (Title III)
Ted & Maxine Welch Endowment Fund for Technology
White Family Ltd. Partnership Endowment for Art