Jennifer Rasmussen Jennifer Rasmussen
Associate Professor of Education
Chair, Department of Education
419 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 8888
jrasmussen@mtmercy.edu

Dawn Behan Dawn Behan
Professor of Education
Director, Education Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 179B
319-363-1323 ext. 1217
dbehan@mtmercy.edu
Paula Ganzeveld Paula Ganzeveld
Assistant Professor of Education
418 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1388
pganzeveld@mtmercy.edu
Norma Linda Gonzalez-Mattingly Norma Linda Gonzalez-Mattingly
Associate Professor of Education
422A Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1303
nmatting@mtmercy.edu
Marc McCoy Marc McCoy
Associate Professor of Education
421 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1282
mmccoy@mtmercy.edu
Nancy Merryman Nancy Merryman
Associate Professor of Education
423 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1266
merryman@mtmercy.edu
Janet Rohner Janet Rohner
Professor of Education
309 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1830
jrohner@mtmercy.edu
Jennifer Schmidt Jennifer Schmidt
Associate Professor of Education
425 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1557
jschmidt@mtmercy.edu
Lisa Smith Lisa Smith
Assistant Professor of Education
426 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1379
lsmith@mtmercy.edu
Ellen Warrington Ellen Warrington
Professor of Education
422B Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1242
ewarrington@mtmercy.edu

 


  • Dr. Merilee A. Rosberg, Emeritus Professor



Art & Music Education


 

Art Faculty

Music Faculty

Faculty Accomplishments

Our faculty practice what they teach — routinely producing creative and scholarly works — and bring real-world experience and valuable lessons to the classroom.

View our faculty's prestigious accomplishments »