Jennifer Rasmussen Jennifer Rasmussen
Associate Professor of Education
Chair, Department of Education
419 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 8888
jrasmussen@mtmercy.edu

Dawn Behan Dawn Behan
Associate Professor of Education
Director, Education Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 179B
319-363-1323 ext. 1217
dbehan@mtmercy.edu
Paula Ganzeveld Paula Ganzeveld
Lecturer of Education
418 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1388
pganzeveld@mtmercy.edu
Norma Linda Gonzalez-Mattingly Norma Linda Gonzalez-Mattingly
Associate Professor of Education
313 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1303
nmatting@mtmercy.edu
Marc McCoy Marc McCoy
Assistant Professor of Education
421 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1282
mmccoy@mtmercy.edu
Nancy Merryman Nancy Merryman
Associate Professor of Education
423 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1266
merryman@mtmercy.edu
Janet Rohner Janet Rohner
Professor of Education
309 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1830
jrohner@mtmercy.edu
Jennifer Schmidt Jennifer Schmidt
Associate Professor of Education
425 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1557
jschmidt@mtmercy.edu
Lisa Smith Lisa Smith
Assistant Professor of Education
426 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1379
lsmith@mtmercy.edu
Ellen Warrington Ellen Warrington
Professor of Education
422B Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1242
ewarrington@mtmercy.edu

Art & Music Education

Art Faculty

Kathryn Hagy, BFA, MFA  Professor of Art (2-Dimensional Arts, Art History), Art Program Coordinator, Chair of the Department of Communication, Literature, and Arts 
433 Warde | 319-363-1323 ext. 1225 | khagy@mtmercy.edu

Jose Clemente, BFA, MFA  Assistant Professor of Art (graphic design)
401 Warde | 319-363-1323 ext. 1378 | jclemente@mtmercy.edu

Jane E. Gilmor, BS, MAT, MA, MFA  Emeritus Professor
gilmor@mtmercy.edu

David Van Allen, BS, MA, MFA  Emeritus Professor, Senior Lecturer in Art 
vanallen@mtmercy.edu

Music Faculty

Daniel Kleinknecht, BM, MM, DMA  Associate Professor of Music   
104B Warde | 319-363-1323 ext. 1309 | dkleink@mtmercy.edu

Gerald KreitzerDMA Director of Music Activities
Lundy 103 | 319.363.1323 x:1226  | gkreitzer@mtmercy.edu