Mount Mercy University is the next step to a brighter future and we are here to help!

Email - admission@mtmercy.edu
Call us at 319-368-6460 or toll-free at 800-248-4504

Our Fax number is 319-861-2390.
Our address is 1330 Elmhurst Drive, Cedar Rapids, Iowa  52402-4797.

Admissions Staff

The Mount Mercy University admission staff is here to help you through the college selection process.  Please feel free to contact us anytime if you have questions!  Not sure who your admission counselor is? See below or download our admission counselor map (an updated map will be available soon)!

Josh D'Amico '04
Assistant Director of Admissions

jdamico@mtmercy.edu

Josh works with:
- International students
- Transfer students with last names N-Z
- Student returning to Mount Mercy University, Coe exchange students, special students, and PREP (teaching endorsement) students.

Peter Fegley
Admissions Counselor

pfegley@mtmercy.edu

Peter works with freshmen and transfers students:
- High school students from Cedar Rapids Kennedy, Cedar Rapids Xavier, Center-Point Urbana
- High school students from the Quad Cities, Illinois, and the northeast region of the United States
- Transfer students with last names D-F.

Erik Ryan, '16
Admissions Counselor

eryan@mtmercy.edu

Erik works with freshmen and transfer students:
- High school students from Cedar Rapids Washington, Cedar Valley Christian, Linn-Mar, Lisbon, Marion, Metro, Mt. Vernon, North Linn, Springville and Linn County homeschooled students
- High school students from southwest and Central Iowa, Kansas City area and the southeast region of the United States
- Transfer students with the last names G-J.


Rich Reasner
Admissions Counselor

admission@mtmercy.edu

Rich works with freshmen and transfers students:
- High school students from southeast and northwest Iowa
- High school students from Nebraska, Minnesota
- High school students from the northwest and southwest region of the United States
- Transfer students with the last names A-C.

Joseph Slocum '12
Admissions Counselor

jslocum@mtmercy.edu

Joe works with freshmen and transfers students:
- High school students from Cedar Rapids Jefferson and Cedar Rapids Prairie High Schools
- High school students from northeast Iowa and Wisconsin
- Transfer students with last names K-M.

Tammy Hansen

Tammy Hansen
Office Manager and Campus Visit Coordinator

thansen@mtmercy.edu 

You'll meet Tammy when you set up your campus visit to Mount Mercy!

Alison Casella, '12
Assistant Director of Admissions

acasella@mtmercy.edu

Ali works with all on-campus events and large group visitor to campus.

Lauren Garcia

Lauren Garcia
Associate Director of Admissions

lgarcia@mtmercy.edu

Dr. Terri Snyders Crumley
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admissions

tcrumley@mtmercy.edu