Campus Ministry Staff

Sr. Shari SutherlandSr. Shari Sutherland
Vice President for Mission & Ministry
319-363-1323 x1700 
ssutherland@mtmercy.edu

Sr. Shari SutherlandSr. Linda Bechen
Vice President-Elect/Mission & Ministry
319-363-1323 x1495
lbechen@mtmercy.edu

Fr. "Tony" Anthony Adawu
Residential Chaplain 
319-363-1323 x1848
aadawu@mtmercy.edu 

Erin BroichErin Broich
Campus Minister 
319-363-1323 x1698 
ebroich@mtmercy.edu

Erin BroichJamarco Clark
Director of Volunteerism & Service-Learning
319-363-1323 x1025
jclark@mtmercy.edu

Sr. Shari SutherlandZach Gignac
Coordinator for Liturgy - Worship & Music Ministry
319-363-1323
zgignac@mtmercy.edu

Sr. Shari SutherlandMavis Phiri
Graduate Assistant-Social Justice & Diversity
319-363-1323
mphiri@mtmercy.edu

Mandy Zieser
Administrative Assistant for Mission & Ministry
319-363-1323 x1496
mzieser@mtmercy.edu