Campus Ministry Staff

Campus Ministry Staff

Linda Bechen Sr. Linda Bechen
Vice President for Mission & Ministry
319-363-1323 x1495
lbechen@mtmercy.edu
Fr. "Tony" Anthony Adawu Fr. "Tony" Anthony Adawu
Residential Chaplain 
319-363-1323 x1848
aadawu@mtmercy.edu 
Erin Broich Erin Broich
Director of Ministry and Service
319-363-1323 x1698 
ebroich@mtmercy.edu
   
Rachel Murtaugh Rachael Murtaugh
Director of Office of Sustainability
319-363-1323 x1499
rmurtaugh@mtmercy.edu
Zach Gignac Zach Gignac
Coordinator for Liturgy - Worship & Music Ministry
319-363-1323
zgignac@mtmercy.edu

Jesse Valenzuela

Jesse Valenzuela
Graduate AssistantSocial Justice & Diversity
319-363-1323
jvalenzuela@mtmercy.edu

Jessica Hiney

Jessica Hiney
Graduate Assistant—Office of Sustainability
319-363-1323
jhiney@mtmercy.edu

Mandy Zieser Mandy Zieser
Administrative Assistant for Mission & Ministry and Student Financial Services
319-363-1323 x1496
mzieser@mtmercy.edu