Campus Ministry Staff

Sr. Shari SutherlandSr. Shari Sutherland
Vice President for Mission & Ministry
319.363.1323 x:1700 
ssutherland@mtmercy.edu

 

Fr. "Tony" Anthony Adawu
Residential Chaplain 
319.363.1323 x:
aadawu@mtmercy.edu 

 

Erin BroichErin Broich
Campus Minister 
319.363.1323 x:1698 
ebroich@mtmercy.edu

 

Jean Bjorseth
Administrative Assistant - Mission & Ministry 
319.363.1323 x:1494 
jbjorseth@mtmercy.edu

 

Erin BroichJamarco Clark
Coordinator of Volunteerism & Service-Learning
319.363.1323 x:1025
jclark@mtmercy.edu

 

Carolyn SternowskiCarolyn Sternowski
Coordinator of Music Ministry
319.363.1323 x:1848
csternowski@mtmercy.edu