Business Office

The Business Office is centrally located with the Office of Financial Aid (Student Financial Services) in the lower level of Warde Hall, Room 112. To contact the Business Office, stop by during business hours or call 319-368-6470 or email businessoffice@mtmercy.edu.   

Office Hours

Monday — Thursday: 8:30 am to 5 pm
Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm


 

Shea Francis

Shea Francis
Assistant Vice President and Controller
sfrancis@mtmercy.edu
(319) 363-1323 ext. 1621

Brittney Burmahl

Brittney Burmahl
Assistant Controller
bburmahl@mtmercy.edu
(319) 363-1323 

Christopher Ernst

Christopher Ernst
Accounts Payable Manager 
cernst@mtmercy.edu
(319) 363-1323 ext. 1602


Katie Stevens
Student Accounts Manager — Billing
kstevens@mtmercy.edu
(319) 363-1323 ext. 1604
Lisa Evans
Student Accounts Manager – Collections
levans@mtmercy.edu
(319) 363-1323 ext. 1233
Nancy Peveler



Nancy Peveler
Staff Accountant 
npeveler@mtmercy.edu
(319) 363-1323 ext.1603