Business Office

The Business Office is centrally located with the Office of Financial Aid (Student Financial Services) in the lower level of Warde Hall, Room 112. To contact the Business Office, stop by during business hours or call 319-368-6470 or email businessoffice@mtmercy.edu.   


Office Hours


Monday — Thursday: 8:30 am to 5 pm
Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm



Doug BrockDoug Brock
Vice President for Finance & Business Operations 
dbrock@mtmercy.edu
319-363-1323 ext.1605


 


Nancy Peveler
Staff Accountant 
npeveler@mtmercy.edu
319-363-1323 ext.1603


  


Nancy RoushNancy Roush
Accounts Payable Manager
nroush@mtmercy.edu
319-363-1323 ext.1602


 


Katie Sellers
Student Accounts Manager 
ksellers@mtmercy.edu
319-363-1323 ext. 1604


 


 


Ny-Oka SokolNy-Oka Sokol
Accounting Supervisor
nsokol@mtmercy.edu
319-363-1323 ext. 1260


 


 


LeeAnn Olson 
Accounting Specialist 
lolson@mtmercy.edu
319-363-1323 ext. 1575