Business Office

The Business Office is centrally located with the Office of Financial Aid (Student Financial Services) in the lower level of Warde Hall, Room 112. To contact the Business Office, stop by during business hours or call 319-368-6470 or email businessoffice@mtmercy.edu.   

Office Hours

Monday — Thursday: 8:30 am to 5 pm
Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm


 

Doug Brock Doug Brock
Vice President for Finance 
dbrock@mtmercy.edu
(319) 363-1323 ext.1605

Shea Francis
Controller
sfrancis@mtmercy.edu
(319) 363-1323 ext. 1621

 

Brittney Burmahl
Assistant Controller
bburmahl@mtmercy.edu
(319) 363-1323 

Nancy Roush

Nancy Roush
Accounts Payable Manager 
nroush@mtmercy.edu
(319) 363-1323 ext.1602


Katie Stevens
Student Accounts Manager — Billing
ksellers@mtmercy.edu
(319) 363-1323 ext. 1604
Lisa Evans
Student Accounts Manager – Collections
levans@mtmercy.edu
(319) 363-1323 ext. 1233



Nancy Peveler
Staff Accountant 
npeveler@mtmercy.edu
(319) 363-1323 ext.1603