Administrative, Enrollment and Student Services

Administrative, Enrollment and Student Services

Robert B. Callahan, Ph.D.
Vice President for Administrative, Enrollment and Student Services
260D University Center
rcallahan@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323319-363-1323  ext. 1018


Catharine Cashner
Director of International Student Recruitment & Integration
University Center 240J
ccashner@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323319-363-1323  ext. 1713

Terri Snyders Crumley, D.M.A.
Dean of Admissions
University Center 260M
tcrumley@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323319-363-1323  ext. 1017

Dave Dennis
Director of Facilities
Regina 39
ddennis@mtmercy.edu | 319-363-1323 ext. 1313

Tom Doermann
Director of Human Resources
Warde 104D
tdoermann@mtmercy.edu | 319-363-1323 ext. 1629

Paul Gavin
Director of Athletics
Hennessey 303
pgavin@mtmercy.edu | 319-363-1323 ext. 1324

Malinda Jensen
Dean of Students & Title IX Coordinator
240N University Center
mjensen@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323319-363-1323  ext. 1630

Carol Melsha
Coordinator of Mail Services and Space Management
Mailroom, Lundy
cmelsha@mtmercy.edu | 319-363-1323 ext. 2200 

Janie Mills
Campus Store Manager
Campus Store, Regina
jmills@mtmercy.edu |  319-363-1323 ext. 1209

Bethany Davenport
Financial Aid Director
112C Warde
bdavenport@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323319-363-1323  ext. 1545