Division of Administration

Vicky Smith
Vice President for Administration
111C Warde  |  319-363-1323 ext.1315 


Dave DennisDavid Dennis 
Director of Facilities 
039 Regina  |  319-363-1323 ext. 1313 


Dave DennisBlake Mikesell
Director of Public Safety



      Connie Snitker
      Director of Technology Operations
      001H Busse Library  |  319-363-1323 ext. 1275 

      Carol Melsha
      Space Project Coordinator and Campus Mail Manager 
       Upper Lundy  |  319-363-1323 ext. 2200