Mount Mercy's spring play will be "The Comedy of Errors" by William Shakespeare on April 11th and 12th at 7:30 p.m. and April 13th at 2:30 p.m.

Cast list: 

Hillary Kaefring as Antiphola V of Syracuse

Tanner Retzlaff as Dromio V of Syracuse

Gwyneth Wiese as L Antiphola of Ephesus

Jarod Heims as L Dromio of Ephesus

Taylor Foster as Adriano – husband to Antiphola of Ephesus

Danny Wayson as Luciano – his brother

Kate Till as Angelo – a goldsmith

Miranda Timulty as Jailor/Officer – a merchant

Taylor Grangaard as First Merchant – friend to Antiphola of Syracuse

Hannah Reinhart as Second Merchant

Elizabeth Wareham as Doctor Pinch – a conjuring schoolmaster

Jacob Stewart as Balthazar

Holly Fields as Duchess Solinus – Duchess of Ephesus

David Morton as Egeon– a merchant of Syracuse

Susie Streit as Abbess Emilia–Lady Abbess at Ephesus

Barney Conroy as Courtesan

Ian Matos as Guard

John Johnson as Guard