Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Mercy Mission and Identity | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Switchboard |

Public Safety



Langhurst, Dave
Lead Safety Officer
Public Safety
McAuley 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
dlanghurst@mtmercy.edu

Bobst, Matt
Safety Assistant
Public Safety
McAuley 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
mbobst@mtmercy.edu

Kote, Fatmir
Safety Assistant
Public Safety
McAuley 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
fkote@mtmercy.edu

Schloss, Dan
Safety Assistant
Public Safety
McAuley 115
dschloss@mtmercy.edu

Schloss, Melissa
Safety Assistant
Public Safety
McAuley 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
mschloss@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Schloss, Cassandra
Switchboard Operator
Public Safety
McAuley 115A
cschloss@mtmercy.edu

Friedrich, Maddi
Safety Assistant
Public Safety

Garsayne, Elijah
Public Safety Assistant
Public Safety
McAuley 115
319.363.1323 x:1234
egarsayne@mtmercy.edu