Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Mercy Mission and Identity | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Switchboard |

Psychology, Sociology & Social Work



Damsteegt, Don
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 425
damsteeg@mtmercy.edu

Chaichian, Mohammad
Professor of Sociology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 311
319.363.1323 x:1287
mchaich@mtmercy.edu

Dirks-Bihun, April
Associate Professor of Social Work
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 301
319.363.1323 x:1385
adirks-bihun@mtmercy.edu

Feldt, Ron
Professor of Psychology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Basile 155
319.363.1323 x:1524
rfeldt@mtmercy.edu

Junge, Jane
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 410
319.363.1323 x:1837
jjunge@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Howland, Joni
Associate Professor of Social Work
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 302A
319.363.1323 x:1235
jhowland@mtmercy.edu

Zingher, Rick
Professor of Social Work
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 303
319.363.1323 x:1552
zingher@mtmercy.edu

Dobling, Tesha
Adjunct Faculty - Social Work
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
tdobling@mtmercy.edu

Dew, Dennis
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 102
319.363.1323 x:1265
ddew@mtmercy.edu

Lee, Jennifer
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 103C
319.363.1323 x:1294
jlee@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Maloney, Jena
Adjunct Faculty - Social Work
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
jmaloney@mtmercy.edu

Siguenza, Edgar
Adjunct Faculty - Social Work
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
esiguenza@mtmercy.edu

Hansbrough, Carole
Adjunct Faculty - Sociology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
chansbrough@mtmercy.edu

Andersson, Matthew
Adjunct Faculty - Sociology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde 107
mandersson@mtmercy.edu

Sapina-Kerkhove, Marijana
Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
msapina-kerkhove@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Lemka, Zackary
Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde
zlemka@mtmercy.edu

Quill, Michelle
Adjunct Faculty - Social Work
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde
mquill@mtmercy.edu

Goins, Joyce
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology, Sociology & Social Work
Warde
jgoins@mtmercy.edu