Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Mercy Mission and Identity | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Switchboard |

Nursing



Heim, Carol
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 207
319.363.1323 x:1537
cheim@mtmercy.edu

Chihak, Candace
Lecturer & RN-BSN Program Director
Nursing
Donnelly 205
319.363.1323 x:1565
cchihak@mtmercy.edu

Feldman, Katie
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 115
319.363.1323 x:1281
kfeldman@mtmercy.edu

Hartman, Anne
Lecturer and Clinical Program Director
Nursing
Donnelly 211
319.363.1323 x:1541
ahartman@mtmercy.edu

Nachtwey, Ann
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 115
319.363.1323 x:1281
anachtwey@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Mulbrook, Diane
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 218
319.363.1323 x:1518
dmulbroo@mtmercy.edu

McIntosh, Julie
Lecturer in Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 210
319.363.1323 x:1514
jmcintosh@mtmercy.edu

Penn, Cathy
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 213
319.363.1323 x:1513
cpenn@mtmercy.edu

Guthrie, Sharon
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Graduate Center 184A
319.363.1323 x:1538
sguthrie@mtmercy.edu

Arens, Connie
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 219
319.363.1323 x:1281
carens@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Bro, Kim
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 216
319.363.1323 x:1516
kbro@mtmercy.edu

Ulferts, Angela
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
aulferts@mtmercy.edu

Donohue, Michelle
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
mdonohue@mtmercy.edu

Tarbox, Mary
Professor of Nursing and Department Chair
Nursing
Warde 214B
319.363.1323 x:1510
mtarbox@mtmercy.edu

Lippert, Amy
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 222
319.363.1323 x:1521
alippert@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Stiles, Lisa
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
lstiles@mtmercy.edu

McNee Kettmann, Mary
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
mmcneekettmann@mtmercy.edu

Weir, Tara
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
tweir@mtmercy.edu

Munoz, Megan
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 221
mmunoz@mtmercy.edu

Bean, Roberta
Administrative Assistant - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 229
319.363.1323 x:1510
rbean@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Lenger, Jennifer
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
jlenger@mtmercy.edu

Sheller, Audrey
Lecturer in Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 206
319.363.1323 x:1502
asheller@mtmercy.edu

Viall, Jamie
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
jviall@mtmercy.edu

Downey-Pata, Deena
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
ddowney-pata@mtmercy.edu

Marks, Veronica
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
319.363.1323 x:1506
vmarks@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Gilmore, Julie
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
Donnelly
jgilmore@mtmercy.edu

Rozek, Jessica
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
jrozek@mtmercy.edu

McClenathan, Mary
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 220
319.363.1323 x:1520
mmcclenathan@mtmercy.edu

Kittrell, Aleesa
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
akittrell@mtmercy.edu

Poduska, Malinda
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 212
319.363.1323 x:1542
poduska@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Kasner, Kristen
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 220
319.363.1323 x:1570
kkasner@mtmercy.edu

Harris, Sue
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 115
sharris@mtmercy.edu

Vore, Michelle
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
mvore@mtmercy.edu

Siems, Kelly
Lecturer-Nursing
Nursing
319.363.1323 x:1565
ksiems@mtmercy.edu

Wolf, Brenda
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
bwolf@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Greif, Mary
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
Donnelly
mgreif@mtmercy.edu

Kleinsmith, Lacy
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
lkleinsmith@mtmercy.edu

Alberts, Sara
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
salberts@mtmercy.edu

Johnson, Christine
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
Donnelly

Mabry, Andrea
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
amabry@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Reynolds, Anne
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
areynolds@mtmercy.edu

Rosenblum, Darcey
Lecturer
Nursing
Donnelly 232B
319.363.1323 x:1166
drosenblum@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Jan
Lecturer-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 217
319.363.1323 x:1511
jmiller@mtmercy.edu

Gerber, Penny
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 219
pgerber@mtmercy.edu

Cook, Elaine
Assistant Professor and BSN Program Director
Nursing
Donnelly 224
319.363.1323 x:1714
ecook@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Lanning, Mic
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
mlanning@mtmercy.edu

Spaulding, Jean
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
jspaulding@mtmercy.edu

Umbarger-Mackey, Michelle
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 209
319.363.1323 x:1191
mumbarger-mackey@mtmercy.edu

Reveles, Lisa
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
lreveles@mtmercy.edu

VanderLinden, Jill
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
jvanderlinden@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Goyette, Natalie
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
ngoyette@mtmercy.edu

Readnour, Anna
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
areadnour@mtmercy.edu

Li, James
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
cli@mtmercy.edu

Howe, Krista
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
khowe@mtmercy.edu

Hoskins, Matthew
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
mhoskins@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Reed, Jodee
Lecturer-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly 222
319.363.1323 x:1521
jkreed@mtmercy.edu

Helseth, Melodie
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
mhelseth@mtmercy.edu

Alger, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty-Nursing
Nursing
Donnelly
ealger@mtmercy.edu