Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Mercy Mission and Identity | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Switchboard |

Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science



Hruska-Hageman, Alesia
Associate Professor of Biology
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Basile 170
319.363.1323 x:2028
ahruska@mtmercy.edu

Robeson, John
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Donnelly 304
319.363.1323 x:1279
jrobeson@mtmercy.edu

Reynolds, Brian
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Donnelly
319.363.1323 x:6054
breynolds@mtmercy.edu

Bernstein, Neil
Professor of Biology and Department Chair
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Basile 145
319.363.1323 x:1270
nbernstein@mtmercy.edu

Barnes, Jack
Adjunct Faculty
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science

Back to top

Lutgens, Sharon
Chemistry & Biology Lab Manager
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Basile 160
319.363.1323 x:1299
smlutgens@mtmercy.edu

Gillispie, Brian
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Donnelly
319.363.1323 x:1231
bgillispie@mtmercy.edu

Bonine, Mary
Adjunct Faculty - Biology
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
mbonine@mtmercy.edu

Birkland, Marilynn
Adjunct Faculty - Chemistry
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Donnelly 120
319.363.1323 x:1292
mbirkland@mtmercy.edu

Pitcher, James
Adjunct Faculty-Computer Science
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Donnelly
jpitcher@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Keuseman, Kristopher
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Donnelly 108
319.363.1323 x:8154
kkeuseman@mtmercy.edu

Stehnova, Jitka
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Donnelly 305
319.363.1323 x:1231
jstehnova@mtmercy.edu

Martin, Christopher
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Lundy
chrismartin@mtmercy.edu

Kleiman, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Donnelly 306
319.363.1323 x:1289
ekleiman@mtmercy.edu

Mione, Tony
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Donnelly 225
319.363.1323 x:1306
amione@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Bezy, Ryan
Assistant Professor of Biology
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Basile 165
319.363.1323 x:1277
rbezy@mtmercy.edu

Nguyen, Joseph
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Donnelly 107
319.363.1323 x:1300
jnguyen@mtmercy.edu

Champagne, TracyAnn
Adjunct Faculty - Physical Science
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Basile
tchampagne@mtmercy.edu

Kolar, Robert
Adjunct Faculty
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Donnelly
rkolar@mtmercy.edu

Schlicht, Dennis
Adjunct Faculty
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
dschlicht@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Waterman, Anna
Assistant Professor
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Basile 150
awaterman@mtmercy.edu

Duru, Firdevs
Adjunct Professor
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
fduru@mtmercy.edu

Mulholland, Erin
Adjunct Faculty
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
319.363.1323 x:1382
emulholland@mtmercy.edu

Clarida, Warren
Adjunct Faculty
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
wclarida@mtmercy.edu

Manzel, Lori
Adjunct Faculty
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
lmanzel@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Balas, Nora
Adjunct Faculty
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Donnelly
nbalas@mtmercy.edu

Cross, Carol
Adjunct Faculty-Chemistry
Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science
Donnelly
ccross@mtmercy.edu