Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Switchboard |

Information Technology Services



Teahen, James
Assistant Director of Technology Operations
Information Technology Services
Busse Library 003
jteahen@mtmercy.edu

Watkins, Eric
Programmer / Report Writer
Information Technology Services
Busse Library 011D
319.363.1323 x:1405
ewatkins@mtmercy.edu

Snitker, Connie
Executive Director of Technology Operations
Information Technology Services
Busse Library 001H
319.363.1323 x:1275
csnitker@mtmercy.edu

Sanders, Curtis
Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
Busse Library 001A
319.363.1323 x:1401
csanders@mtmercy.edu

Watkins, Jay
Database Administrator & Senior Programmer
Information Technology Services
Busse Library 011C
319.363.1323 x:1558
jwatkins@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Raine, Tim
Data Quality Specialist
Information Technology Services
Busse Library 011E
319.363.1323 x:1400
traine@mtmercy.edu

McGinness, Paul
Hardware Technician Specialist
Information Technology Services
Busse Library
319.363.1323 x:1840
pmcginness@mtmercy.edu

Robards, Chad
Help Desk Technician
Information Technology Services
Busse Library 011A
319.363.1323 x:4357
crobards@mtmercy.edu