Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Mercy Mission and Identity | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Switchboard |

History, Political Sci, & Justice



Loes, Chad
Professor of Criminal Justice
History, Political Sci, & Justice
Donnelly 121
319.363.1323 x:1536
cloes@mtmercy.edu

Humphrey, Amanda
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
History, Political Sci, & Justice
Grad Center
319.363.1323 x:1268
ahumphrey@mtmercy.edu

Parsons, Edy
Associate Professor of History and Director of Faculty Development
History, Political Sci, & Justice
Warde 106
319.363.1323 x:1305
eparsons@mtmercy.edu

McNeese, Allison
Assistant Professor of History
History, Political Sci, & Justice
Lundy 7
319.363.1323 x:1206
amcneese@mtmercy.edu

Mikesell, Blake
Adjunct Faculty - Criminal Justice
History, Political Sci, & Justice
319.363.1323 x:1028
bmikesell@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Brydon, Deb
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
History, Political Sci, & Justice
Lundy 8
319.363.1323 x:1535
dbrydon@mtmercy.edu

Hinzman, Gary
Adjunct Faculty
History, Political Sci, & Justice
Lundy 6
ghinzman@mtmercy.edu

Ebert, Adam
Assistant Professor of History
History, Political Sci, & Justice
Warde 103A
319.363.1323 x:1040
aebert@mtmercy.edu

Buliga-Stoian, Adriana
Assistant Professor
History, Political Sci, & Justice
Lundy 2
319.363.1323 x:1831
abuliga-stoian@mtmercy.edu